Super 8 Bradenton Sarasota Area

Super 8 Bradenton Sarasota Area

Super 8 Bradenton Sarasota Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
6516 14th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34207

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Bradenton Sarasota Area in Bradenton

# 9 of 24 hotels in Bradenton
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Bradenton Sarasota Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Bradenton Sarasota Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Bradenton Sarasota Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Georgia from Peoria, IL
July 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
The manager really tried, but too many kids around the food. sometime we got some other we did not. The pool seemed to be kept clean. Always clean towells. not always the bedding.
Three of the nights we were there there were police outside of the room. In the middle of night. A lot o noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
July 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
We checked in at 9 pm, where the clerk questioned us as to why we were checking in so late.He then proceeded to give us one of the only smoking rooms on the premises. We didnt question it because we assumed they were all smoking, but that was not the case
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Roaches in every room the moved me too , dirt sheets with stains all over then and not to mention they keep all types of skety clients so NOT KID FRIENdLY overall horrible experience wouldn't. Ot recommend and the manager is rude
Family Traveling with Teens
Mitchell from Buckeye, AZ
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The hotel location was within 20 minutes of almost anything you want to do.
This was quit honestly the worst hotel i have ever stayed at. Trast outside the room. Room had bug's in it. Room was not clean.
Couple
Bonnie from Sarasota, FL
June 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothimg
Everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cicero, IL
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Room was spacious.
The room was infested with cockroaches!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal River, FL
June 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Easy to find
Poor a/c...misrepresented nonsmoking room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room
The hospitality, room service, no WiFi,and the pool didn't get cleaned...
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
June 17, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lynn from Ocala, FL
June 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and no trouble with the key card entry.
The air conditioner was mounted in the wall right as you come out of the bathroom...a little more thought should have been put into that location

Room was great..front desk not friendly

Reviews of Super 8 Bradenton Sarasota Area
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Bradenton Sarasota Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.