Super 8 Belleville

Super 8 Belleville

Super 8 Belleville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
45707 S. I-94 Service Road
Belleville, MI 48111

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Belleville in Belleville

# 2 of 5 hotels in Belleville
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Belleville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Belleville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Belleville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Non smoking hotel but smoke smell in the hallways. I reported this to mgmt.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ypsilanti, MI
April 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly and courteous.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and nice. Staff was friendly and willing to help.
Allow pets, but like many, charge $10/pet, per day. This made the room quite expensive for me as I own two dogs. I have now found that another major chain allows pets for free. Not quite as nice of a room, but so much cheaper, overall.
Solo Traveler
David from Lexington, VA
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saline, MI
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dwylette from Westland, MI
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamika from Athens, GA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
NA
The hotel needs a major upgrade. More spaces for parking. Door to open from back. Better help.
Business Traveler
Zhangliang from Lexington, KY
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anna from Windsor, Canada
June 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
The staff
The room had someone old pad in the bed it was discusting and smelt dirty throughout the hotel. Won't ever stay again. The sheets kept sliding off the bed not a comfortable sleep. Would never stay there again

Gross is all I can sum it up too. The pad threw it all off for me the worst part is I didn't notice it till check out must have kicked it out of the bed in my sleep. Just so disgusting. Sorry really have nothing to say. Scarred

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Johns, MI
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff was very nice. We left items in room and was able to pick up the following day.
Had to switch from first room because tv didnt work. Room was not clean amd smelt bad.Carpet looked like it hadnt been vacuumed in days. Bathroom was "old" looking with lots of wear. Morning breakfast was very limited and dining area was very small.

Hotel is in a very nice area with easy access to highway. I think if it was cleaned on a daily basis it would be a decent place to stay for the price.

Reviews of Super 8 Belleville
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Belleville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.