Super 8 Beaver Falls

Super 8 Beaver Falls

Super 8 Beaver Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
7099 Big Beaver Blvd
Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Beaver Falls in Beaver Falls

# 1 of 1 hotels in Beaver Falls
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Beaver Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Beaver Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Beaver Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Clarksburg, WV
July 26, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I could not cancel this room. I was on the for 4 hours trying to cancel it. Eventually I drove 3hours to the hotel to try to cancel the room and the gentleman at the front desk said I couldn't cancel it.
Senior Travelers
Robert from Columbus, IN
May 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
The trains did not bother us even though there are many of them. The beds were comfortable and the shower excellent. Breakfast was delicious.
It would be helpful to folks our age to have an elevator. Stair are difficult.
Valerie from Baltimore, MD
May 9, 2016
9.0
The first room offered smelled like cigarettes. I went to the front desk and the next room offered was fine. There were some stains on the furniture, but otherwise it was excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
March 16, 2016
Couple
3.0
The complementary breakfast, although better than no breakfast, is pretty lacking: toast/waffles/old fruit, some cereal.
Business Traveler
Larry from Irwin, PA
November 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
A good value
Everything was fine
Business Traveler
Rodney from East Brady, PA
July 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Relatively close to where I was working
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver, PA
September 3, 2014
2.0
Stained carpet, dirty room. Nasty breakfast.. charged my card additional money without my consent ..

Will not stay here again. Would rather have paid more and stayed at the holiday inn down the road ...

Verified Hotel Guest from Shippensburg, PA
September 2, 2014
5.0
Small- so easy to get around. Great location - but a highway barrier made exiting to the north a little tricky the first time. Needed to go into the next parking lot to access the north bound land.
No smoking and our room had definitely been smoked in.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, KS
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness, good beds and pillows
Noisy vent in bathroom came on with the light.

Very quiet; several miles from towns. Pretty waterfall park nearby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carl from Lacey, WA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing
Everything. The worst room in a two week family vacation.

The room smelled and just was overall the worst room we stayed in during our vacation. The price paid was equal to the other rooms in the area and was no the lowest for dollar spent. The staff was nice & friendly. I would recommend you stay in a different location.

Reviews of Super 8 Beaver Falls
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Beaver Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Beaver Falls
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Beaver Falls
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Beaver Falls
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.