Super 8 Batavia

Super 8 Batavia in Batavia

Super 8 Batavia

Super 8 Batavia Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
200-A Oak Street
Batavia, NY 14020

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Batavia in Batavia

# 8 of 10 hotels in Batavia
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Batavia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Batavia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Batavia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, NY
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean and quiet and close to the thruway.

It wasn't a fancy hotel with all the frills but it is a good clean place to get a good nights rest which is all we wanted!! I would stay there again!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
July 17, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Fabian from Monticello, NY
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff there is very friendly; the hotel is very clean and the rooms are nice.
Solo Traveler
Gene from Livonia, MI
November 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
bob evans restaurant right next store
wifi was terrible
Couple
Roy from Wood, PA
August 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location
Was not stocked with bathroom supplies i.e Toilet paper etc

Cleaning was a little lax, but overall room was clean. Morning breakfast was limited but met our needs.

Group Traveler
Donna from Porter Corners, NY
August 24, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
leaving
the hotel is no smoking but I could smell others smoking in our room....it was nasty! there was even a cigarette burn in my bed comforter....will not stay there again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Binghamton, NY
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to thruway. Nice affordable room.

Hotel room was nice and affordable. Hotel is great distance to Darien Lake and other restaurants around. Room was clean and was comfortable for my family of 4.

Couple
Derek from Brtacebridge, Canada
August 14, 2013
Couple
2.0
The hotel was terrible. Although we will say the hotel is renovating so hopes for improvements.
The hotel is simply terrible but the access to the pool next door was helpful.

Needs serious updating

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Berlin, NY
July 26, 2013
Couple
5.0
cheap

seemed to either be old place needing more updating or they need different contractors. Just seemed like it hasnt been taken care of.

Couple
Michael from Binghamton, NY
July 24, 2013
Couple
7.0
Easy on off location from the Thruway. Good reasonable price.
Hotel was a little dirty but they were going through a remodel it looked like

Great location from the Thruway and reasonable price. Going through a remodel it seems now so the condition of the hotel is not the greatest.

Reviews of Super 8 Batavia
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Batavia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg