Super 8 Batavia

Super 8 Batavia

Super 8 Batavia Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
200-A Oak Street
Batavia, NY 14020

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Batavia in Batavia

# 10 of 10 hotels in Batavia
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Batavia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Batavia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Batavia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canajoharie, NY
August 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was neat and clean enough. Nothing fancy, but a good value for the price.
There were no signs up telling where the ice machine was. There was supposed to be an onsite pay laundry guests could use but never found it. Also a hot tub which I never found either.
Senior Travelers
Jeane from Rochester, NY
August 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Have stayed at other Super 8's so found this hotel met my expectations, convenient to functions I attended
No
Couple
Randa from Lowville, NY
August 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
Proximity to I-90
Needs major upgrades. Was not especially clean, 1 serving of coffee, no bags in trash cans, staff not particularly welcoming, overpriced.
Verified Hotel Guest from Theresa, NY
July 27, 2015
The pillows and the mattress were exceptionally comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, NY
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean and quiet and close to the thruway.

It wasn't a fancy hotel with all the frills but it is a good clean place to get a good nights rest which is all we wanted!! I would stay there again!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
July 17, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Fabian from Monticello, NY
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff there is very friendly; the hotel is very clean and the rooms are nice.
Solo Traveler
Gene from Livonia, MI
November 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
bob evans restaurant right next store
wifi was terrible
Couple
Roy from Wood, PA
August 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location
Was not stocked with bathroom supplies i.e Toilet paper etc

Cleaning was a little lax, but overall room was clean. Morning breakfast was limited but met our needs.

Group Traveler
Donna from Porter Corners, NY
August 24, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
leaving
the hotel is no smoking but I could smell others smoking in our room....it was nasty! there was even a cigarette burn in my bed comforter....will not stay there again!
Reviews of Super 8 Batavia
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Batavia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.