Super 8 Baltimore/Essex Area

Super 8 Baltimore/Essex Area

Super 8 Baltimore/Essex Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
98 Stemmers Run Road
Baltimore, MD 21221

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Baltimore/Essex Area in Essex

# 1 of 1 hotels in Essex
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Baltimore/Essex Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Baltimore/Essex Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Baltimore/Essex Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylacauga, AL
July 18, 2015
7.0
the convenience
no pool

the staff was kind enough to let me check in and check out early

Solo Traveler
Regina from Philadelphia, PA
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The worst experience I've ever had. I wasn't able to sleep here, it was awful.
Dirty, unsafe neighborhood, smelled, dirt on floors, dirty bathtub
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albright, WV
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The friendly staff and the breakfast
They did not allow many towels to be used. The blankets had cigarette holes in them.
Couple
Michael from Middle River, MD
June 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing, the staff was not pleasant at all .
The bed mattress was way to soft . It was old . The tv only had 7 cable channels. No premium channel at all . Like it says at the front desk . The sign advertising premium channel etc . The bathtub floor was dirty and cigarettes stains in the bathroom .
Solo Traveler
Bernadette from Taylors, SC
June 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price
Bath not clean
Olajumoke from Baltimore, MD
March 7, 2015
2.0
Forgot my phone charger in the room and in less than 24 hours, they could not produce it. They stole my charger. Was in room 218 on 3/4/2015
They stole my charger.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbrook, NY
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

It's under construction. All the public areas and hallways are filthy from dust.

Business Traveler
Ralph from Stafford, VA
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I didn't like anyting about that hotel. Location, smell, sounds and it was being worked on.
Couple
Arthur from Seaford, DE
August 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
It's convenient location to where we visited.
The toilet leaked making a gurgling noise, then the tank would fill back up. This was over and over all night. Also the refrigerator leaked on to the floor.

No fault of the hotel management, but there was on going commotion, slamming doors, loud playing TV's, yelling and loud talking in the hall. The police was there at one time that I know of, but it continued till the wee hours of the morning. The management were doing all they could to abate the situation.

Reviews of Super 8 Baltimore/Essex Area
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Baltimore/Essex Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.