Super 8 Austin/Airport South

Super 8 Austin/Airport South

Super 8 Austin/Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3120 Montopolis Drive
Austin, TX 78744

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Austin/Airport South in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Austin/Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Austin/Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Austin/Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ron from Grand Prairie, TX
July 20, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Branch, NY
July 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Hard parking, vending machines were empty, and breakfast was a joke!
Wenjun from Madison, WI
June 25, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
May 23, 2017
8.0
Competitively priced and clean
The staff originally gave me a king size bed when I was clear about needing two queen beds. It was a hassle checking in late and having to get another room. On the last day of our stay, the staff locked the breakfast area before 9:00.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
April 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Convenient location
Average room; felt too small for 2 beds
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 2, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was good.
breakfast was not very appetizing or varied....the sausage looked uncooked, so I did not try it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sinton, TX
February 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Beds were very comfortable and the room was nice and cold just like I like it.
When we first got to our room, I thought someone had used the restroom cos it stunk. Turns out the drain in the sink smells like sewer when you run water through it. Not horrible but definitely noticeable. Slight smoke smell also tho a non smoking hotel.
Senior Travelers
Judy from Lithia, FL
November 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room had many amenities. You could not hear the airport.Beds and linens unusually nice.Price was pleasant surprise. A bargain.
Odd odor in hall. One morning food gave out before time allotted (at least one half hour).
Couple
Michael from Bellingham, WA
November 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location and nice clean room. Stayed four nights and loved the nearness to airport and down town.
Great place and if booked in advance a great price. I am picky and this place is a great value. Love the Starbucks latte machine. Free Starbucks... made this Seattleite feel happy.
Reviews of Super 8 Austin/Airport South
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Austin/Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.