Super 8 Atlantic City

Super 8 Atlantic City

Super 8 Atlantic City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
175 South Tenneessee Ave
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Atlantic City in Atlantic City

See Most Popular hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Nazareth, PA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Horrible run down motel. Would never stay there again.
Cigarette burn in the blanket. Had drug addicts all over the hotel. Air conditioning filters were black with mold.
Family Traveling with Teens
Yolanda from New York, NY
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Distance from the boardwalk.
Breakfast could use some switching up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shanatiya from Philadelphia, PA
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I just like the pool
tye stains on the bed and the tub wasnt tha clean
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Butler, NJ
April 19, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Bed bugs. No shuttle.
Couple
Puneet from Gaithersburg, MD
March 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Awesome location, right near the broadwalk.
Didn't like breakfast, cleanliness
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, MA
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Very close to the boardwalk. Thats about all.. You get what you pay for and its not much.
Business Traveler
Marc from Clark, NJ
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The price. The view wasn't bad.
Room was freezing cold. Took 2 hours to warm up. The lighting was terribly dark.

Elevator freaked me out.

Couple
Leonard from Campbell Hall, NY
October 28, 2014
Couple
2.0
Inexpensive
Management asked for 10 extra dollars, because we checked out of the room one half late.
Couple
Jeanie from Brooklyn, NY
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and I liked that there was free wifi and a breakfast. I also liked that it was a close to the boardwalk.
Though it was close to the boardwalk it was in an area that wasn't very safe at night so I was a little worried but since I wasn't alone it was ok.

It has a pool which is cool but it was closed for the season but I would stay here again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0

terrible breakfast, scary environment dirty pool the only good side it's close to catholic church which is a block away Not a good place to stay!

Reviews of Super 8 Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.