Sunset Marquis Hotel

Sunset Marquis Hotel

Sunset Marquis Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1200 Alta Loma Rd
West Hollywood, CA 90069

Hotel Guest Rating for Sunset Marquis Hotel in West Hollywood

# 2 of 18 hotels in West Hollywood
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sunset Marquis Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunset Marquis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sunset Marquis Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was so sweet. They met all of my accommodations..they were extra helpful. Including the valet.
We had a stopped up toilet..a loud running sink.cable kept blinking in/out on our tv. We paid $--- to stay from 10pm-12pm the following day..complimentary piece of chocolate in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Baltimore, MI
July 7, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Joanna from San Mateo, CA
June 14, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
I love the bed!! I rode my bike from San Francisco to La in the Aidslifecyle event. After camping all week - the sunset marquis is divine! The bed is the best !
The only thing was wifi connectivity was poor in hotel-when I was trying to get my lyft app to work... had to have a cab take me to the airport.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 27, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Metairie, LA
January 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Matthew from Novato, CA
October 31, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Had a few issues with missing stuff. Still looking for stuff that shouldn't be missing? Very confused how my guests "lost items" when only the staff was on location. Then poof it's gone.
I did not. Care for the staff going in to the room often. And when a guest was sleeping the staff went in the room. Not very safe feeling. Didn't enjoy the feeling.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Paul from Houston, TX
September 7, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
August 24, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Amazing mattress. Beautiful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ljubljana, Slovenia
August 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Position and quiet room
Payment of the internet,smal standard room for price,too high price...
Reviews of Sunset Marquis Hotel
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunset Marquis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.