Suncoast Hotel And Casino

Suncoast Hotel And Casino

Suncoast Hotel And Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
9090 Alta Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89145

Hotel Guest Rating for Suncoast Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suncoast Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Suncoast Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suncoast Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dan from Grand Junction, CO
July 22, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
July 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Azusa, CA
July 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
Didn't get the type of bed I was set up for. They put us in a room with two queens instead of one king.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan Hill, CA
July 16, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean rooms, covered parking
Cindy from Peoria, AZ
July 8, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, CO
July 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, cleanliness, comfort.
Couple
Veronica from Minneapolis, MN
June 5, 2017
Couple
9.0
The front desk people were super helpful. I called about a week in advance to specify that we wanted a king sized bed as a room with a view. The accommodated this request no problem. Glad I called! Check in was super fast too!
No. Our entire stay was lovely!
Couple
Jeannie from Gilbert, AZ
May 30, 2017
Couple
6.0
It was very clean and everyone was very friendly. I liked the location it was away from the strip but close enough to drive.
The only thing i did now like was they could not find my reservation. Not even with the itinerary i was provided by email. We had to wait wait a while for the room. It in the end they got us in a room.
Solo Traveler
James from Victoria, Canada
May 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness was very good and not too smokey far a casino.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dn Modin, Israel
May 19, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Suncoast Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suncoast Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.