Hotels in Las Vegas

Suncoast Hotel And Casino

Suncoast Hotel And Casino

Suncoast Hotel And Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
9090 Alta Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89145

Hotel Guest Rating for Suncoast Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suncoast Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Suncoast Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suncoast Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charlotte from La Mesa, CA
April 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
The valet was very nice, and the pool was a wonderful temperature.
The beds are very hard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to Redrock National Park. Also prices much less than on the strip.
hard to find your way around in the Casino
Solo Traveler
Covino from Bloomsbury, NJ
March 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
restuarants where very good gaming tables in good number provided available seating very helpful and friendly staff
no
Solo Traveler
Erminda from Sparta, NJ
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sara from Ellensburg, WA
February 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The size of the room -- very spacious. The lovely decor. Helpful staff. Nice food selections. Very quiet at night.
The side bed lamps didn't work.

It was close to my son's house and to Kohl's. I liked being away from the crowds.

Couple
Jeffery from Blue Springs, MO
February 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
I did not want a casino. I was suckered into this place by a lower price accepted. Then a "resort fee" of about $12 per day was added at closing. I wanted just a hotel and could have booked the price and star range directly cheaper. I believe fraud.
Business Traveler
Wayne from Chesterfield, MO
February 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

Clean, spacious room with bonus sitting area. The decor was slightly dated, but certainly not bad. The resort fee, which most people detest, provided some return with free (limited) internet access. The buffet restaurant was satisfactory, although the individual selections in the specialty area were very limited (seafood, Chinese, Mexican). We also visited the "classy" restaurant - great service but very pricy. Overall a very nice stay, I would visit again with pleasure. ...read more

Couple
Linda from Bakersfield, CA
January 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very satisfied with the property, clean and inviting rooms. The price for the room would have been less had we booked directly Online with the hotel. Priceline was more expensive.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hailey, ID
January 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
quiet rooms
smoke bothered me

Valet stole out of the car, make sure to clean out the car before valet parking.

Senior Travelers
John from San Ramon, CA
January 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Suncoast Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suncoast Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg