Studio City Inn

Studio City Inn

Studio City Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
11733 Ventura Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 91604

Hotel Guest Rating for Studio City Inn in Studio City

# 7 of 8 hotels in Studio City
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Studio City Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Studio City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Studio City Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Antonio from Porterville, CA
July 18, 2016
9.0
It was nice
No
Business Traveler
Leanna from Mesa, AZ
April 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean room and close to the studios!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
February 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was good. Ac worked great. Staff was friendly. Room was small but for 2 people and 3 days it worked for us. Defiantly not comfortable though and would not stay here for entire family.
Beds are pretty hard. Pillows are hard and flat. Bathroom is very small.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Solana Beach, CA
January 28, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and price. Within a half mile of an early morning client meeting location.
No desk or table in small room. Not easy to do work, fine for just sleeping.
Gene from Laguna Niguel, CA
July 28, 2015
Simple rooms, pretty clean, no bathtub, good staff in the office Close to a bunch of good bars and restaurants, particularly George Clooney's "Firefly" (formerly the library bar). Price is right, and they had availability on very short notice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacaville, CA
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The room was very clean and the bathrooms had been recently renovated and were very nice.
This was the smallest motel room I've ever stayed in. I felt like I had rented a closet. Not even close to worth the money I spent on it.
Couple
Angel from Fresno, CA
June 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location only!
Smallest hotel I've ever stayed at! No pool, no table, no microwave, no breakfast, no space! They should demolish it and rebuild!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating to our needs
The beds were rock hard, they didn't have fitted sheets on them, rooms/ bathrooms were very small, we found a live cricket in our bed.
Couple
Aymaan from Mascot, Australia
March 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Customer service, owner was extremely friendly and helpful.
Lack of facilities and room features
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel owners were great and very accommodating - let me park my car there slightly ahead of check in and for a little while after check out. Room was updated and clean. It was a "basic" room - but that's what I expected for the star rating.
When they gave me the key to my room I found the door already wide open. No one was in the room - but it was a little bit of a start to enter a room that hadn't been secured by the sstaff
Reviews of Studio City Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Studio City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.