Studio City Court Yard Hotel

Studio City Court Yard Hotel

Studio City Court Yard Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
12933 Ventura Blvd
Studio City, CA 91604
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Studio City Court Yard Hotel in Studio City

# 4 of 8 hotels in Studio City
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Studio City Court Yard Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Studio City Court Yard Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Studio City Court Yard Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nito from Los Banos, CA
March 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
The bed was nice and clean the bathroom need to look nice like the walk in its look old and smell old It's too small and ok
just the bed its lean and the curtains look nice the rest really need to remodel and need help The bathroom look like its from 1960
Kathryn from Hazel Park, MI
January 20, 2015
8.0
I could walk out my door and shop, eat, and drink. Staff was nice. Secure safe place. Clean Room. Comfy bed and pillows.
Need to shampoo carpet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pendleton, OR
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
loccation
having to stand outside in the cold weather for a late check-in. lack of welcoming attitude during check in. dusty ventilation system. dirty scuff marks on back of door going into the antiquated bath. noodle and carrot debris in coffee maker.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from San Diego, CA
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was great. Nice hotel
We had a non-smoking room but the smoking area was set up right in front of our room. My son has Asthma So I thought this was odd. All the smokers were staying in smoking rooms, but would come to smoke right in front of room 103, a smoking area wasset up
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free internet, parking and breakfast.
No

Good location and value for your money.

Business Traveler
Robertq from Blandon, PA
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Bugs & Mold in bathroom. Towels had hair on them. TV sucked.
Couple
George from Sarnia, Canada
December 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel was well located a short walk to many restaurants and a half block from a grocery store.
The property shows its age. Running water takes a long time to get hot, and the bathrooms had cracked tiles throughout.
Group Traveler
Yesenia from Heber, CA
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was neat and clean. It was located in a what appeared to be a good area. It was near many restaurants and a good distance from fun hang out places.
Couple
Ravi from Millbrae, CA
November 4, 2014
Couple
6.0

Got what we expected in light of the price. Definitely a motel. No cockroaches for us, but we did notice a stain on the bedsheet. Toilet paper is in a weird spot for sure. Big room, big bed. Pleased with the stay - we weren't looking for 5 stars, and for 2 stars it was perfectly fine.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Studio City Court Yard Hotel
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Studio City Court Yard Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg