Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub

Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub

Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
401 South New York Road
Galloway, NJ 08205

Hotel Guest Rating for Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub in Absecon

# 5 of 39 hotels in Absecon
Based on 274 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwood, PA
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Near bay, awesome golf land, spacious room, kids nice pool, friendly receptionist!
Found some black marks on both beds' sheets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NJ
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
the customer service was excellent
I don't think it's rated correctly at 4 Stars. It was very clean bur I would give it 3 Stars.

It's not super convenient for anyone looking to be in AC at a hop skip and a jump.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jun from Aurora, CO
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It's old and not friendly treatment on the frontdesk. Not meet my expectation as 4 stars hotel.

Please spend some energy on the room itself, less on the public space. It looks nice on the restaurant area, and nicely showed on pictures. But please know as a guest we are more considering about the quality of room itself. For my experience, room are generally old, less cleaned well. Beds are small as well as rooms.

Group Traveler
Diane from Sag Harbor, NY
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Total class...great bars...wonderful food and The Sunday brunch was amazing ..it reminded me of the Oteasaga in Cooperstown ....fantastic
No hair dryer ....which I am sure had I asked...they would have brought.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Rock, PA
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Free apples
Hotel was very outdated. Was not informed of the resort charge. I feel like I was overcharged.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Souderton, PA
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
They charged me an extra $10.70 for a "Resort Fee & Tax" I woke up to this extra charge. I don't know why this was not part of the room fee. I complained and it did no good. I'll never stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
i never made it due to unforeseen circumstances.
The reviews I saw described the place as very old and unattractive
Business Traveler
Michael from Belair, MD
February 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful old hotel its history and architectural beauty
a little pricey with it's food
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NJ
January 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
If the weather were nicer, we could have used the amenities.
The hotel was a little out of the way, and the amenities in the hotel closed a little too early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Silver Spring, MD
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The Stockton Seaview Hotel is a beautiful place to take your family. Everyone is very kind and they treat you like royalty.
They charged my credit card for incidentals, to be expected. They charged my credit card for hotel charges, also to be expected. However, they charged my credit card for charges even they cannot explain, they haven't refunded my money yet!
Reviews of Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.