Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub

Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub

Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
401 South New York Road
Galloway, NJ 08205

Hotel Guest Rating for Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub in Absecon

# 3 of 39 hotels in Absecon
Based on 281 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
July 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location and the facility was great.
They need more waitstaff in the hotel restaurant. The service was great when there was only 20 people or so. When it go closer to 50 the service and food suffered due to their lack of staff. May have been just a bad weekend.
Solo Traveler
Sandy from Bellefonte, PA
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Service was great
Bathtub was warped. .. I slipped the first time I got in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamstown, NJ
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and pleasant environment
Couple
Jae Hoon from Bronx, NY
June 1, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing.
I reserved two queen bed room. But, They gave me one king bed room even I checked in the room at 5:00pm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sicklerville, NJ
May 8, 2015
Couple
2.0
There was a bed.
Room was dirty, peeling blistering paint on woodwork, fluid stains on pillow shams and worn raveling material on furniture.
Couple
Michelle from Sedan, NM
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel ambiance is great - historic, beautiful, great bar and dining areas. Indoor pool very nice, too. Very clean, helpful staff, fast elevators!
Rooms have double beds instead of queen and our bathroom was fairly small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwood, PA
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Near bay, awesome golf land, spacious room, kids nice pool, friendly receptionist!
Found some black marks on both beds' sheets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NJ
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
the customer service was excellent
I don't think it's rated correctly at 4 Stars. It was very clean bur I would give it 3 Stars.

It's not super convenient for anyone looking to be in AC at a hop skip and a jump.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jun from Aurora, CO
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It's old and not friendly treatment on the frontdesk. Not meet my expectation as 4 stars hotel.

Please spend some energy on the room itself, less on the public space. It looks nice on the restaurant area, and nicely showed on pictures. But please know as a guest we are more considering about the quality of room itself. For my experience, room are generally old, less cleaned well. Beds are small as well as rooms.

Group Traveler
Diane from Sag Harbor, NY
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Total class...great bars...wonderful food and The Sunday brunch was amazing ..it reminded me of the Oteasaga in Cooperstown ....fantastic
No hair dryer ....which I am sure had I asked...they would have brought.
Reviews of Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.