Steigenberger Airport Hotel Frankfurt

Steigenberger Airport Hotel Frankfurt

Steigenberger Airport Hotel Frankfurt Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
Unterschweinstiege 16
Frankfurt/Main 60549
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Steigenberger Airport Hotel Frankfurt in Frankfurt

# 6 of 263 hotels in Frankfurt
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Steigenberger Airport Hotel Frankfurt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Steigenberger Airport Hotel Frankfurt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Steigenberger Airport Hotel Frankfurt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
George from Lafayette, LA
August 4, 2015
short approximity to the airport. the shuttle services and the concierge.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtown Square, PA
July 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
There was nothing I didn't like about this hotel.
Couple
Charles from Apo, AE
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location and the 24 hour bar.
no.

We will come back as often as we can and only stay at this hotel. One of the best experiences we have had here in Germany.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rikk from Los Angeles, CA
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
At the airport
It's listed as a five star hotel. The public spaces were a 4 star at best. The rooms more like a 3 star hotel.

If I had paid less and booked a 3.5 star hotel I would have been satisfied. But I booked a 5 star hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Allen from Scottsdale, AZ
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The two restaurants that we ate at were excellent

We were instantly upgraded into the executive tower.

Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from Shelby Twp, MI
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I had problems with walking so I took advantige of the MASSAGE therapy that was offert . It was a great help for me and the youg man who worked on me did a supper great job. I can recoment him whole heartedly. Sorry to say I did not get his name.

The bus service to the airport is realy recomendable.

Eli from San Francisco, CA
June 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Arvada, CO
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

I have stayed at some absolutely beautiful 4- and 5-star hotels all over the world and the Steigenberger is my favorite. The Steigenberger equals or surpasses most hotels at three times the cost. The free wireless in the room (Executive Tower, Room 367) had a strong signal and worked flawlessly - unlike most other hotels that charge $15-20 per day for wireless. I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Alice from Boston, MA
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy to get to from the airport. The perfect place to stay before an early flight or if you arrive late.
Couple
David from Santa Barbara, CA
December 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
clean
smaller beds

Goo value for the amenities. The breakfast is way too expensive for a typical travler for what is offered.

Reviews of Steigenberger Airport Hotel Frankfurt
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Steigenberger Airport Hotel Frankfurt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.