Steigenberger Airport Hotel Frankfurt

Steigenberger Airport Hotel Frankfurt

Steigenberger Airport Hotel Frankfurt Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
Unterschweinstiege 16
Frankfurt/Main 60549

Hotel Guest Rating for Steigenberger Airport Hotel Frankfurt in Frankfurt

# 3 of 242 hotels in Frankfurt
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Steigenberger Airport Hotel Frankfurt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Steigenberger Airport Hotel Frankfurt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Steigenberger Airport Hotel Frankfurt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crescenta, CA
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Was clean, had nice water pressure.
Rude staff, room was small and crowded, dining options were even more expensive than the airport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
December 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was wonderful and the bed very comfortable
For the price, parking should have been included, or at least drinks/snacks from the mini bar in the room. The wifi was atrocious! I honestly thought I hadn't connected at all and then realized it was just that slow.
Business Traveler
Eric from New York, NY
September 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms are very nicely decorated (modern design) and are completely SOUNDPROOF. No need to worry about plane noise. The staff is always friendly and responsive. This is my go-to airport hotel in Frankfurt.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tumwater, WA
August 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
Proximity to airport and shuttles running @ every 15 minutes
Free wifi needs some work. Slow and had to re-login each time you didn't use it for short periods
Couple
Nancy from Coram, NY
August 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, convenient, all amenities.
Very hard to find
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Long Island City, NY
April 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
easy access to the airport.......very modern, decent bar restaurant...or easy access on hotel bus to the airport...
Couple
Carlo from Medford, MA
September 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Avery. Thing
George from Lafayette, LA
August 4, 2015
short approximity to the airport. the shuttle services and the concierge.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtown Square, PA
July 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
There was nothing I didn't like about this hotel.
Couple
Charles from Apo, AE
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location and the 24 hour bar.
no.

We will come back as often as we can and only stay at this hotel. One of the best experiences we have had here in Germany.

Reviews of Steigenberger Airport Hotel Frankfurt
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Steigenberger Airport Hotel Frankfurt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.