Staybridge Suites Toronto Markham

Staybridge Suites Toronto Markham

Staybridge Suites Toronto Markham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
355 South Park Road
Markham, ON L3T 7W2

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Toronto Markham in Markham

# 5 of 20 hotels in Markham
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Toronto Markham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Toronto Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Toronto Markham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sanam from Scarborough, Canada
September 22, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Hilliard, OH
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It has a small kitchen
It allows pet
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Awesome little room. Great shower.
The toe nails on the floor under the vaniity! Breakfast. Poor variety, rubbery egg things stuffed with a half melted cheese stick, stale bagel and low quality tea plus water boiling. No fruit by 10am. The healthy options where very boring/lacklustre,

Very friendly staff at the front desk. Pleasant enough room, loved the micro apartment style but no more special than any other hotel I've stayed in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
rooms are good as well as bedding.
breakfast hot items
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andris from Liepaja, Latvia
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very nice breakfast, coffee all day long in the lobby.
Cleanness is below average, water in the swimming pool is terrible, feels like chemicals are overused and effecting badly the skin even after immediate showering, skin still burns.

This isn't real Staybridge. Disappointed.

Business Traveler
Jacqueline from Scarborough, Canada
December 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Huge comfy rooms, modern decor, TV in every room, full-size fridge. Bigger than most Toronto condos. Comfy beds. Fridge has own ice maker. I could live here lol
Difficult to find as it's off beaten path & stuck in the middle of residential area. Turned heat up but seemed to blow cold air in bedrooms. Monday nights don't have evening reception. WiFi was weak & cell signal was crap (cut in & out)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Pittsford, NY
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
comfortable, clean, friendly staff good value for the moneyu
could hear water from neighbors shower
Group Traveler
Tiara from Buffalo, NY
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The Rooms & The Free Breakfast
The Little To No Staff

I Would Stay Here Again But There Was No Bell Boy Service

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mcdonnell from Mossley, Canada
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the hotel itself was nice enough
the staff was extremely rude. The room we booked they would not give us, ended up downgrading us but we still had to pay the same rate. was very disappointed
Couple
Patrick from Clementon, NJ
January 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing, I have stayed all over the world and this has been my best experience by far, I have never seen a group of staff go so far out of there way for me before. A special thanks to the hotels front staff for so much help
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Toronto Markham
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Toronto Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.