Staybridge Suites Savannah Historic District

Staybridge Suites Savannah Historic District

Staybridge Suites Savannah Historic District Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
301 East Bay Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Savannah Historic District in Savannah

# 24 of 114 hotels in Savannah
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Savannah Historic District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Savannah Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Savannah Historic District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Annette from Cape Coral, FL
November 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
Best Hotel on our roadtrip
Couple
Amy from Baton Rouge, LA
October 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel is centrally located to the excitement of Bay Street and River Street.
No.
Senior Travelers
Don from Richardson, TX
August 31, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kim from Hephzibah, GA
August 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location was great and the bed was very comfortable!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cocoa Beach, FL
August 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sybil from Burlington, NC
August 7, 2017
8.0
Great location, friendly staff, manager get together Mon-Wed evening free beer, wine, finger food (hamburgers, hot dogs, chips), a wonderful breakfast buffet.
Well, I paid an extra $10 a night to have a room that overlooked the city. The hotel only has a few floors. We were on the 2nd floor, literally right above the street. I heard every sound on the street, horses, cars, trucks etc.
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
August 6, 2017
9.0
Beautiful facility that was convenient to my activities. Nice breakfast selections and dining room. My room was very well appointed.
I had no complaints.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Southampton, NY
June 7, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location and the staff's courtesy.
The coffee was weak.
Luz from Ocala, FL
May 30, 2017
10.0
We brought our fur baby with us and the hotel offered treats, collapsible food bowl and water bottle for dogs but were never provided. When asked about it, staff replied they did not have those items available. ☹
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
May 30, 2017
Couple
6.0
The location was perfect.
This is not a three star hotel. We had an interior room that left us feeling like we were staying in a cave. I regret the excessive amount of money we spent for such a mediocre hotel.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Savannah Historic District
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Savannah Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.