Staybridge Suites San Jose

Staybridge Suites San Jose

Staybridge Suites San Jose Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1602 Crane Court
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites San Jose in San Jose

# 4 of 56 hotels in San Jose
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites San Jose
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Jose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites San Jose

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado Hills, CA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like the modern furnitures in our room. The size is perfect for a big family to stay in. Stay Bridge is so generous to offer free dinner which I have never experienced to other hotels I've been.
It would have been great if there is an elevator/lift since we stayed at the 3rd floor.

Breakfast was great!

Family Traveling with Teens
Diana from Soldotna, AK
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Not enough towels were provided for the amount of people. I didn't like the toilets, the water pressure was really low.

Nice hotel. Wished there were additional beds to accommodate the number of bodies. There was only 2 beds and one pull out bed but 7 people total.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms make u feel like your at home. It has a real homey feeling to it.
There is nothing i dont like about this place.

Its a great place to stay.

Couple
Donald from Martinez, CA
July 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
nice suite,clean ,and comfey.
the breakfest could of been better ( ie. bestwestern, holiday inn, etc.)

nice set up, newly or fairly new remodeling looked great. overall , it was a positive and nice experience.

Couple
David from Ukiah, CA
June 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
I liked the "apartment feel" of the rooms with a kitchen and living room space in addition to the typical hotel space.
Not really.

For a family with children or anyone with special dietary needs, having a kitchen in the room really adds a lot of flexibility to your vacation.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jesse from Las Vegas, NV
August 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was clean, the people were very helpful, we had a good stay.
Filth
in parking lot.

This is a very good hotel it is close to the airport, freeway,and places to shop and eat we may go back again.

John from Austin, VQ
July 15, 2012

They overbooked and sent me to a hotel that was below my standards. I booked elsewhere.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kris from Los Osos, CA
February 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
When our first room did not meet our needs, the staff quickly put us in an upgraded room.
Although preparing to start remodel the following week, the room was outdated, and did not meet quality expectations.

Comfortable and friendly. Desperately needs renovation.

Business Traveler
Scott from Eugene, OR
January 9, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Centrally located for my business needs.

The suite was large and had everything needed for my 3 day trip. I like that light housekeeping was provided. I used the exercise room twice and it met my needs. It was small but had a treadmill and elliptical trainer. Breakfast was good and having dinner provided was a bonus. I ate there on the soup and salad night. I arrived during the last 20 minutes and the soup was gone, but there was plenty of salad. Also wine was provided. I would certainly stay here again. ...read more

Reviews of Staybridge Suites San Jose
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Jose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg