Staybridge Suites San Jose

Staybridge Suites San Jose

Staybridge Suites San Jose Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1602 Crane Court
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites San Jose in San Jose

# 3 of 51 hotels in San Jose
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites San Jose
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Jose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites San Jose

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marie from El Paso, TX
September 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Rooms were in great condition.
We found some pet toys under the sofa. There was no parking within the hotel. And when they held my deposit, they processed it four times, therefore my account was insufficient, and frozen for suspicious fraud activity.
Business Traveler
Steven from Chicago, IL
May 5, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 16, 2017
1.0
Front desk and management need to be re-trained. Housekeeping doesn't clean daily or pick up trash. Over priced with horrible service.
Poor customer service. Made my trip stressful and I was upset the entire time check in was a nightmare got my room wrong 3 times.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
April 7, 2017
10.0
Clean, 2 bd, 2 bath room with happy hour, dinner and breakfast. What's not to love! So happy we found this property.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chad from Surprise, AZ
January 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Free breakfast
Carlos from Lathrop, CA
July 3, 2016
5.0
Front desk staff and new male Manager, good job! Pool ok
linen needed to be changed, very itchy,Housekeeping lady who came to change linen was very rude. Ice maker was changed during our two day stay and it malfunctioned it wet all our food product and floor.breakfast just OK,Wed BBQ terrible food raw hamburge
Xinhua from Hyattsville, MD
December 28, 2015
10.0
This hotel is out of our expectation. The room is very large and clean. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The breakfast is good and parking is convenient. I will definitely come back next time.
Everything is fine.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chase from Moreno Valley, CA
July 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The cleanliness, decor, and free breakfast.
The beds were very loud and uncomfortable. They also did not provide us with enough towels.

The food was good, the pool was adaquate. The AC kept resetting itself to a higher temp which was frustrating at night because we would all get too warm as we slept.

Couple
Jorge from Hayward, CA
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
the rooms, the location of all I like
I like everything
Couple
Kim from Woodland Park, CO
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the room! My brother and I traveled together and were happy to find two bedrooms with two bathrooms awaiting us. I would stay here again!
Reviews of Staybridge Suites San Jose
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Jose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.