Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center

Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center

Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4320 Spectrum One
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Preston from Edmond, OK
January 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was really good. Also, had a social event in the evening for the guest that included free dinner and beer/wine. The hotel had free movies to rent. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. I liked that they allowed pets.
I don't think the hotel was in the best part of town. The area looked nice, but they had signs in the parking lot to not leave any valuables in the car and take everything with you. Parking lot had cameras and plenty of lighting so it wasn't that big deal
Vanessa from Seguin, TX
January 3, 2016
8.0
Location was helpful
Not enough parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
December 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast choice was great and staff were friendly and accommodating. Good value for the price.
Room could be updated.
Business Traveler
Devshree from Sugar Land, TX
December 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked the ambience and the decor of the hotel. Room was well organized and clean. Breakfast had many options and was very good. I love my experience at the hotel. Will come more often.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
November 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent & anticipatory of our needs. The food was very good & presented well. Our suite was exceptional with large spaces, stocked kitchen, & enough private areas to feel like home. Our whole stay far exceeded our expectations!
I can't think of anything we didn't like or appreciate.
Business Traveler
Mike from Midlothian, TX
November 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Did not feel like a hotel room. Very spacious.
Elevator a bit slow.
Couple
Jaime from Corpus Christi, TX
November 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the overall experience.
The toilet got clogged up and I called the front desk and asked if someone could plunge the toilet. No one ever came.
Group Traveler
Mark from Fort Lauderdale, FL
September 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great staff. Very helpful and professional. Rooms were very well maintained.
Breakfast buffet should open at the same time everyday or at least when it opens to. Allow for the early birds.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
September 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff, excellent variety at breakfast, coffee available all day long, comfortable lounge area outside, nice to have a fridge in the room.
Some grout in the floor tiles missing, room could be updated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anne from Victoria, TX
September 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Convenience of location..to Highway access and desired travel plans. Friendly, accommodating staff.
We has to leave so soon
Reviews of Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.