Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center

Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center

Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4320 Spectrum One
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Justin from Uvalde, TX
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room were way better than i expected. Lots of room, full size fridge, kitchenette, couch.. Lovely pool area and friendly helpful staff.
The bed was a tad harder than I like but it was better than most.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, pool, and breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
Hotel did not offer non-smoking rooms and this option was not listed when hotel was booked.
Couple
Roswitha from Wies, Austria
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Monclova, Mexico
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was not cleaned the first day even that I asked for the service at the front desk.
Couple
Karen from San Antonio, TX
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Trophy Club, TX
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was incredible. They really go out of their way to be friendly and helpful. I really appreciated the customer service.
The location is not the best. It seems really crowded in this area and the traffic was terrible around the hotel.

Wonderful staff, lovely rooms. Newly remodeled and the rooms are gorgeous. Great breakfast and nice social hour at night. The food at night is just ok but the service was excellent!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Bad/mattress was no good. Staff did not try to give our 2 rooms nearby or rooms with internal connection. Neither they gave double bed room
Couple
Larry from Dallas, TX
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
A very nice hotel, clean and upgraded. very nice breakfast buffet.

I really enjoyed my stay. Highly recommend this hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Fort Worth, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The breakfast choices were well rounded and delicious.
I rented 2 rooms. Neither of the pull out couches had sheets or blankets. Initially told no sheets left in hotel. Neither iron worked. Room was not cleaned one of the days. Pool very cloudy.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.