Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South

Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South

Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7450 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was clean and the location was extremely convenient!
The lamp in our bedroom was broken. There were some scratches/marks on the furniture.
Solo Traveler
Jane from Birkenhead, United Kingdom
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
the staff were fabulous and nothing was too much trouble for them. always had a nice smile and a good manner
I would have preferred a bar and restaurant - the local eateries around the area weren't up to much
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dino from Brecksville, OH
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly and professional staff. Great accommodations and amenities. Close to Orlando airport.
NA
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynbrook, NY
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
room was spacious and very clean. Breakfast daily was good especially for the price. The evening socials were nice as well
Weekend no cleaning service- staff didn't leave extra toiletries for the weekend -including toilet paper.They did give us the needed items when we went down to the front desk. Probably just a slip up on the part of the staff.Otherwise the hotel was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tao from Gainesville, FL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Space, location
Nothing
Business Traveler
Judi from Port Charlotte, FL
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Impressed with the value for my money. The room was clean, stocked and comfortable. The hot breakfast every morning was very good, beyond my expectations. The evening receptions were also satisfactory. Friendly staff! Shuttles to local area available!
There is no handicap parking or wheelchair ramp on the left side of the building, which is where my room was, near the side entrance. Definitely not a deal breaker, more of an inconvenience for husband.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Lutz, FL
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Excellent breakfast on Sunday, free internet and free parking. Large spacious room with private bathroom.
Didn't like that breakfast started at 7:30 on Saturday when I needed to eat at 6:45. Also the towels in the room were rough.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawano, WY
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was excellent and social hour. I got to the hotel tired and not wanting to deal with anything. Emough food that I did not have to go to dinner and free beer and wine. Awesome.
Shuttle to airport only runs hourly. Should be at least every 30 min for airport hotel.
Group Traveler
Carol from Idaho Falls, ID
January 10, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Liked the separate spaces in the suite.
Did not like that the hotel staff would not answer the phone when I was calling for a shuttle. I ended up waiting at the airport 40 minutes and had to pay $15 for a taxi.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jean Carlos from Ft.Lauderdale, GA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was amazing....good food...nice staff...beautiful rooms.....excellent staff...felt like a five star hotel...
nothing
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.