Hotels in San Antonio

Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta

Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta

Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6919 North Loop 1604 West
San Antonio, TX 78249
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ricky from San Angelo, TX
April 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Small rooms.
They never went in there to clean the room while we were out.
Senior Travelers
Othon from Laredo, TX
April 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sophia from Houston, TX
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room set up.
The AC unit didn't work very well would occasionally smell like something burning.

Overall, not too bad

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sabinas, Mexico
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spearman, TX
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lumberton, TX
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The evening social
Evening social with complimentary beer & wine. The professionalism of the staff, comfortable beds and clean, new rooms.

Excellent location. The kitchen was convenient. I wanted to stay an extra day just to enjoy it all!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Rooms were very nice.
We purchased this hotel through Priceline's Instant Deals (buyer doesn't see the Hotel name just price and amenities). We never have had a problem using this feature due to the fact hotels are willing to accommodate our family. This hotel charges addtl.

Rooms were nice. Breakfast was mediocre. WIFI poor.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Eldorado, TX
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The suits where ok but service was horible
They made me pay an addutional amount above my negotiated amount. So much for the deals in a bag claim. Seriously not considering using the site anymore.

Service personnel where rude and incompetent adding addtional fees for children does not seem practical.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Grand Prairie, TX
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
February 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff, breakfast was nice.
Since I booked through priceline I didn't get the bed size I wanted. It was a busy weekend so not much was available.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg