Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta

Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta

Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6919 North Loop 1604 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodolfo from Torreon, TX
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, TX
July 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
very clean and quiet rooms. location excellent for where we were going.
bed too small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lilia from Laredo, TX
July 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Spacious
They had not cleaned our room when we returned in evening about 7ish we had to ask for housekeeping. Apparently our room was missed cleaning was adequate thereafter.

Staff was somewhat friendly.

Ruby from Corpus Christi, TX
June 21, 2015
10.0
I loved that they had a social dinner night and the breakfast was amazing! We will definitely be staying there again very soon.
I did not have any dislikes.

Loved it!

Couple
Karah from Austin, TX
May 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
All hotel staff very friendly and attentive. The breakfast has a great selection. There were not long waits for the elevator.
The restroom is very close to the actually bed area. The pillows were lumpy.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, CA
May 3, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Having a kitchen
Morning buffet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
They have an full kitchen in all the rooms
Had to upgrade to get double bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Houston, TX
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Housekeeping manager was extremely nice and helpful! She is an excellent member of your staff! I will come back here because of her! I love your hot tub as well-perfect temperature! Everybody was so nice! Will definitely be coming back for FiestaTX
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
I expected better accommodations- one queen bed and a chair only- no couch or cots available. Had to sleep on floor- hotel offered 2 extra blankets, not sufficient
Couple
John from Pflugerville, TX
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was exstreamly friendly and accomidating. Love the kitchenette and room size. lots of little things like the DVD player (nice touch). Breakfast was not your ordinary complimentary breakfast eggs, sausage, fruit, you name it !
Parking lot was a little limited but the extra side doors helped once you had your key.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.