Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta

Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta

Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6919 North Loop 1604 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Arturo from Norwalk, CT
November 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
Clerk was excellent, with good people skills and good information and directions. Will be staying more often
Breakfast- need better eggs
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockhart, TX
November 7, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious and clean. Every member of the staff from the desk clerks to housekeeping was very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Conroe, TX
July 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like the upgrade they gave us and the Service was Amazing.. very clean room , Breakfast was just perfect..The Beds are so comfy. We will defensively will stay there again...I Wish I Could've gotten the Young men name he was So Professional..Love it
Not one Thing . everything was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful spacious rooms with a fully equipped kitchenette and very comfortable beds. The kids especially enjoyed the pool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Aaron from San Angelo, TX
June 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
May 30, 2017
Couple
9.0
Convenient location to NW SA
The room smelled like wet dog. We happened to have air freshener with us, so it worked out. Not allergy friendly though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
May 2, 2017
Couple
3.0
Location
Room was supposed to be a king bed and we ended up with one queen. Our floor smelled awful! Breakfast buffet was terrible, we ended up leaving and going to mcdonalds.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
May 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
March 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pretty new. Good location.
Room is very small. Some rooms only one queen size bed.
Couple
Horacio from Monclova, Mexico
March 14, 2017
Couple
5.0
Everything was good , except the room they give me
The rom they given was a handicap room , small room !! The staff was excellent ! Breakfast good to! Just the room do not meet my expectations
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.