Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta

Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta

Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6919 North Loop 1604 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
They have an full kitchen in all the rooms
Had to upgrade to get double bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Houston, TX
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Housekeeping manager was extremely nice and helpful! She is an excellent member of your staff! I will come back here because of her! I love your hot tub as well-perfect temperature! Everybody was so nice! Will definitely be coming back for FiestaTX
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
I expected better accommodations- one queen bed and a chair only- no couch or cots available. Had to sleep on floor- hotel offered 2 extra blankets, not sufficient
Couple
John from Pflugerville, TX
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was exstreamly friendly and accomidating. Love the kitchenette and room size. lots of little things like the DVD player (nice touch). Breakfast was not your ordinary complimentary breakfast eggs, sausage, fruit, you name it !
Parking lot was a little limited but the extra side doors helped once you had your key.
Group Traveler
Fallon from La Porte, TX
February 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The lady that help us out was fantastic, we had an issue with our room when we got there and she fixed it right away and even went beyond and gave us some snacks and drinks which was perfect since we were traveling.
The first put us in a room that hadn't been clean, but they more than made of for it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Overall a complete surprise! Staff was very friendly upon check-in and when I asked for an extra pillow, they were knocking on my door in 5 minutes, delighted to bring me two feather pillows! Wow! 5-star service with a smile!
Breakfast on Saturday was too late for us

Loved the kitchen! Loved the friendly staff. Room was great. Nice breakfast. Overall delightful!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
February 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice over all and staff friendly and professional
nothing
Couple
Alfred from League City, TX
February 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and size of room
The eggs at breakfast. Tasted and looked like powdered eggs.
Group Traveler
Mackie from Longview, TX
January 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the wide variety at breakfast! I also enjoyed the soda machine & the friendliness of the staff!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, TX
January 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
nice, friendly hotel. clean, good night snack and breakfast. .
A bit small for 2 people. Noisy as ours faced the freeway
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.