Hotels in Orlando

Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista

Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista

Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8751 Suiteside Drive
Orlando, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Canfield, OH
November 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The suite was excellent for 4 people. It was the size of a small apartment. It definitely exceeded our expectations.
Nothing, we were very pleased.

The hotel was very clean and close to all of the Disney attractions. The free breakfast was nice and the size and comfort of the suite made this one of the best hotels that we have ever stayed in. Great value for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
October 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
It's close to the outside border of Disney, there is a grocery store and liquor in walking distance, and a plethora of restaurants. There is a hot breakfast included, and on Tuesdays - Thursdays they do a happy hour with some snacks and Bud Light
Family Traveling with Teens
Tawana from Tallahassee, FL
August 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and accommodations
Nothing everything was great

This hotel exceeded my expectations. I will definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
July 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Price included breakfast
No

We were very happy with everything about the hotel

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parrish, FL
July 15, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The room layout and the staff, especially Bob and Jovan, the evening staff. We really enjoyed our stay
No.

Enjoyed the stay, recommended the StayBridge to friends and family.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Regina from Florence, TX
July 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Great hotel. My family and I enjoyed it great location everything was nearby. Breakfast was excellent had variety of options.

Couple
Amy Grace from Santa Clarita, CA
July 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was very nice!
Would have loved a few more options at the breakfast bar.

Great!

Couple
Lisa from East Meadow, NY
June 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great free breakfast. No resort fees.

Great location great service very nice rooms. Great staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cyril from Wellington, FL
June 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice room, comfy bed, full kitchen, breakfast &wifi included.
The extra sheets were stained. Otherwise everything was fine.

Great location, easy to get to theme parks and shopping. Included continental breakfast, WiFi, and parking so no extra fees. Property and room were clean. Great for families or groups that require more space. Definitely will stay again.

Couple
Sijun from Sunrise, FL
June 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything! Rooms were beautiful, completely stocked with dishes, pans, cups, glasses, etc. The shuttle to and from Disney were there exactly when they were supposed to be (right on the dot!) Absolutely loved the suites.
Registered before check-in time, went to park, and our suite type was full by the end of the night. They DID upgrade us to 2-bedroom suite though, so no complaints, but the bed was a full/queen instead of the King we originally reserved. No biggie :)

Probably the best hotel you can get with a non-Disney hotel price :) Great for families and couples

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg