Staybridge Suites Houston Iah - Beltway 8

Staybridge Suites Houston Iah - Beltway 8

Staybridge Suites Houston Iah - Beltway 8 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1910 North Sam Houston Parkway East
Houston, TX 77032

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Houston Iah - Beltway 8 in Houston

# 20 of 388 hotels in Houston
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Houston Iah - Beltway 8
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Houston Iah - Beltway 8
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Houston Iah - Beltway 8

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Watauga, TX
June 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Spacious rooms with cold A/C
No weekend maid service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deirdre from Sumrall, MS
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I absolutely loved this hotel, the room, the privacy from the children. It made us all feel like we were at home. The kitchen and stove and dishes, all well above what I expected. The staff, the breakfast, the lobby, EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!
The building was settling and my bedroom door wouldn't close. They offered to move us to another room but I declined because even with the door situation, we were all very comfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly, MA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I stayed at the hotel just one night, and wished I could stay more. The room was bright and contemporary, with plenty of space to rest and work (desk, couch, ottomans). The hotel staff was very friendly. The location was just 10 min from the airport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chinikie from Roxie, MS
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT.THE DECOR WAS BEAUTIFUL. ALL THE COMFORTS OF HOME
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hercules, CA
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was a nice hotel no complaints
I know Texas is a hot state and attracts a lot of bugs, so one bug happened to get into my room, other than that it was great.

Great location, the staff was great, didnt stay for breakfast had to leave. But definitely a nice place to stay

Business Traveler
Tommy from Memphis, TN
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Donald from Birmingham, AL
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very comfortable. I held meetings in the common areas of the hotel. The rooms were very large with a couch, desk, comfortable bed, and nice sized bathroom. The rooms are suites. Friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
May 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room. Easy access to IAH
The breakfast. The eggs were inedible.
Couple
Adrianne from Lewisville, TX
March 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel was clean.
There was hardly ever anyone at the front desk. The front desk never answered the phone. The rooms aren't cleaned on the weekends.
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Allen, TX
February 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room layout and great internet speed. Clean and new hotel.
Location- although it is right off the highway the entrance is hard to find especially at night. Plus besides a gas station and Burger King there are no stores or restaurants nearby.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Houston Iah - Beltway 8
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Houston Iah - Beltway 8
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.