Staybridge Suites Houston Iah - Beltway 8

Staybridge Suites Houston Iah - Beltway 8

Staybridge Suites Houston Iah - Beltway 8 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1910 North Sam Houston Parkway East
Houston, TX 77032

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Houston Iah - Beltway 8 in Houston

# 22 of 392 hotels in Houston
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Houston Iah - Beltway 8
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Houston Iah - Beltway 8
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Houston Iah - Beltway 8

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Darrell from Coconut Creek, FL
August 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was friendly and talkative. The room was nice and appeared very clean.
Saw a pair of cockroaches in the room at night and the shuttle driver was 30 minutes late, adding a bit of unneeded air travel stress.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lucille from Holland, MI
August 2, 2015
This was a wonderful hotel, clean spacious, staff was courteous and friendly, pool area had a grill and firepit. Free breakfast was one of the best ever. The hotel was close to many restaurants and shopping malls.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Norman, OK
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bathroom had some mold and its door wouldn't lock
Solo Traveler
Paula from Mckinney, TX
July 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
That it was new, the breakfast choices were better than most hotels, the parking, the amenities, and the price. The location wasn't bad, either.
The shower didn't have enough space for anything other than a bar of soap. The bed was a little too soft, and the A/C automatically kept going off throughout the night and was too warm overnight. There was no air conditioning on the one slow elevator.

I would definitely stay there again.

Business Traveler
Cori from Beaumont, TX
July 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room layout was really nice and the bed was comfortable. The Tues-Thurs Social/meals are a nice touch.
Not quite as clean as I would expect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, TX
June 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
Staff had several mix-ups in room booking and knowing which rooms not cleaned. Hope they were isolated incidents.
Couple
Robert from Watauga, TX
June 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Spacious rooms with cold A/C
No weekend maid service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deirdre from Sumrall, MS
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I absolutely loved this hotel, the room, the privacy from the children. It made us all feel like we were at home. The kitchen and stove and dishes, all well above what I expected. The staff, the breakfast, the lobby, EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!
The building was settling and my bedroom door wouldn't close. They offered to move us to another room but I declined because even with the door situation, we were all very comfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly, MA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I stayed at the hotel just one night, and wished I could stay more. The room was bright and contemporary, with plenty of space to rest and work (desk, couch, ottomans). The hotel staff was very friendly. The location was just 10 min from the airport.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Houston Iah - Beltway 8
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Houston Iah - Beltway 8
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.