Staybridge Suites Greenville/Spartanburg

Staybridge Suites Greenville/Spartanburg

Staybridge Suites Greenville/Spartanburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
31 Market Point Drive
Greenville, SC 29607

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Greenville/Spartanburg in Greenville

# 9 of 48 hotels in Greenville
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Greenville/Spartanburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Greenville/Spartanburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Greenville/Spartanburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The Location
Some of the walls was dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, comfortable rooms. Kitchenette was also a plus.
I had expected more from the hot breakfast. Overall though, nice stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Brevard, NC
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Booked double occupancy clerk said $20 up charge for that. I said no to paying that. My daughter (30) her daughter (5) and son (3) got queen bed. Grandma (me) who paid for room slept on sofa that didn't pull out. Thanks for nothing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomasville, GA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location was perfect
expected a 2 double bed room, but got a 1 bed room with a mini kitchen & seating area. would be fine except needed 2 beds

overall, very good

Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Falls Church, VA
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Large rooms with all we needed in the room. The staff was friendly and helpful.
NA
Business Traveler
Wallace from Clarkesville, GA
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Above our expectations! Polite service, very clean facility. One of our nicest motel stays in some time.
No negatives from us.
Couple
Jerri from Charlotte, NC
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast bar was great, had a very good selection
The scrambled eggs on the breakfast bar.
Couple
Brett from Asheville, NC
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean. Good Location. Friendly Staff. Upscale product in the rooms. Great Breakfast
Solo Traveler
Penny from Canton, GA
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked everything about this hotel... Very nice room and neat....Comfortable too.. I would love to stay here again for my next visit.. Right across the street is shopping if you wanted to do something...The staff was excellent!
Business Traveler
Diane from Marietta, GA
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Air conditioning didn't work in either room. The second room they switched me to didn't have a shower curtain.
room service was very quick
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Greenville/Spartanburg
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Greenville/Spartanburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.