Staybridge Suites Greenville/Spartanburg

Staybridge Suites Greenville/Spartanburg

Staybridge Suites Greenville/Spartanburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
31 Market Point Drive
Greenville, SC 29607

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Greenville/Spartanburg in Greenville

# 9 of 48 hotels in Greenville
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Greenville/Spartanburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Greenville/Spartanburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Greenville/Spartanburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jerri from Charlotte, NC
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast bar was great, had a very good selection
The scrambled eggs on the breakfast bar.
Couple
Brett from Asheville, NC
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean. Good Location. Friendly Staff. Upscale product in the rooms. Great Breakfast
Solo Traveler
Penny from Canton, GA
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked everything about this hotel... Very nice room and neat....Comfortable too.. I would love to stay here again for my next visit.. Right across the street is shopping if you wanted to do something...The staff was excellent!
Business Traveler
Diane from Marietta, GA
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Air conditioning didn't work in either room. The second room they switched me to didn't have a shower curtain.
room service was very quick
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cashiers, NC
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient, breakfast included
No sweetener or creamer for coffee in room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great breakfast buffet. Top of the Line and friendly staff!
Couple
Raymond from Waynesville, NC
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeneen from Greenwood, SC
December 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The customer service was great. We left a power cord and they returned our call to let us know it was found.
The room a peculiar smell. It was easily fixed with air freshner.
Solo Traveler
Kenny from Augusta, GA
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent service, breakfast well prepared with variety of choices. Clean and deserve the highest rating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kokomo, IN
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfortable and cozy
N/A

Overall, my stay was a pleasent one.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Greenville/Spartanburg
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Greenville/Spartanburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.