Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation

Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation

Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
410 North Pine Island Road
Plantation, FL 33324

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 10 of 169 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Luis from Redondo Beach, CA
October 24, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
October 7, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Location is good. Breakfast is good.
Did not have a room ready for me after 3pm. Made me wait for room. Kitchen smelled moldy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mukesh from Norwalk, CT
September 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
breakfast was served too late sat and sunday
room layout
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Macomb, MI
May 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was close to beaches and Sawgrass Mills Mall. Also only 19 min from the FLL airport. I loved this hotel. Free breakfast too.. The rooms were very spacious and full kitchen.
Couple
William from Apple Valley, MN
May 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
All of the staff were very friendly and helpful
Couple
Aaron from Fort Wayne, IN
March 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
We liked the staff and the morning breakfast. we also enjoyed the heated swimming pool and the shuttle service to the local mall to attend a movie and have dinner
Not enough towels pool side on our last day there. also the young swin team I had to admonish that pounding on any door in the hall wakes up everyone on the floor.
Business Traveler
Uldis from North Branch, MI
February 23, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
They made us feel like we were welcomed guests.
Couple
Roland from Bassum, Germany
February 13, 2017
Couple
4.0
quiet location away from tourist area
Dozens of famished and reckless retirees blocking breakfast room for hours. No chance to get a seat. So we had our breakfast in our room.
Detra from Norwalk, CT
June 15, 2016
10.0
Nice and clean place the customer service and the workers are very nice and they don't mind interacting with you so it's a great place
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Fred from Ridgeway, SC
May 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everyone was helpful and very accommodating! Excellent customer service!
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.