Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi

Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi

Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
27000 Providence Parkway
Novi, MI 48374

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi in Novi

# 1 of 12 hotels in Novi
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kyle from Sparta, MI
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carl from Grand Rapids, MI
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, super comfortable bed, awesome breakfast, and beyond clean.
No complaints.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything was excellent. Not one complaint at all. The complimentary breakfast was excellent, great selection. Staff extremely friendly.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Graham, WA
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The size of the room, the food every morning, and the staff
Business Traveler
Daniel from Traverse City, MI
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff, breakfast and room were excellent and I dont use the word excellent very often but they were just that.
Nothing. It was a perfect stay

Big rooms, nice carpeting, very clean and they put on a very nice "free" breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Scottville, MI
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved the courtyard with the grills and sitting areas. Made for nice relaxing visiting time with family.

The hotel was clean, the staff friendly and the location was perfect for us. I would definitely stay here again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jean from Portage, MI
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel!! They even had FREE laundry facilities.
Couple
Amanda from Spring Lake, MI
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed everything about this hotel. It's was clean and comfortable.
The only thing I can think of is if there are children above you it can be very loud.

Everything was great. We even had a room upgrade. Not sure why but it was very nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland Twp, MI
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
King size bed
Stated they had sofa sleepers. These sleepers were broke in each of the three rooms they tried to give us. We thought we were going to stay two nights but only stayed one.

Would not go back.

Business Traveler
Sarah from Lansing, MI
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable. Home away from home!
The water had a lot of chlorine. Made my skin dry. Breakfast didn't start until 7:30am.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.