Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport

Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport

Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6951 Tower Road
Denver, CO 80249
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport in Denver

# 21 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Penny from Scottsbluff, NE
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, MT
March 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We had a multi room Suite. Kitchen, living room, bedroom and bathroom. 2 TV's. Free laundry service which we used. Such a comfortable setup that would be great for multi-days, but was especially comfortable on this trip for a change of pace.
Solo Traveler
Sabrina from Sarasota, FL
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was excellent, easy for in and out of the airport. Property was clean and spacious.The hot breakfast had many choices, including fresh fruit.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
very friendly staff
Only fair restaurants in the area
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, good bedding, comfortable
my room smelled like someone had been smoking in the bathroom area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, MT
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Herndon, VA
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff. Very helpful
Consistency in room cleaning some did all some did bare minimum
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Craig, CO
February 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location but was unable to park there due to shuttle times.
Couldn't park there because of shuttle times & there was an odor in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I loved the room, so comfortable and quiet! Breakfast was great and we all liked the pool. The staff were all pleasant and very helpful.
I didn't like that I was told my card info was only for incidentals, they forgot to mention they would actually run the card then return the charge 10 days after checkout. It was a small amount, but I think that should have been communicated.
Solo Traveler
Brooke from Jamestown, ND
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean room. Excellent breakfast. I really appreciated the ceramic dishes at breakfast, instead of having Styrofoam.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg