Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport

Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport

Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
6951 Tower Road
Denver, CO 80249

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport in Denver

# 4 of 112 hotels in Denver
Based on 248 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
February 10, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Pauline from Los Angeles, CA
December 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
All staff were very friendly with all interactions. I dislike they listened and had very early breakfast set up for those of us who had to leave very early (4am). I appreciated that a lot. The room was also very clean and nice also.
no
Couple
Sandy from Colorado Springs, CO
December 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great price, great service
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, GA
November 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms were spacious and very clean. Staff was very professional. Free laundry room was a treat. Not to go home and have to wash clothes all day was great. Would highly recommend this hotel if you are in the area.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canon City, CO
November 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was very comfortable, friendly staff and the breakfast buffet was enjoyable as well.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsbluff, NE
November 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
nice room set up
The hard boiled eggs at breakfast were sweet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Steamboat Springs, CO
November 21, 2017
Couple
9.0
The Breakfast was served early, 6:30 AM, even though it was a weekend.
The alcove where the bed was was tiny. Very difficult to get in and out in the middle of the night to go to the bathroom
Couple
John from Auburndale, FL
November 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
I liked that the sink was outside the toilet/tub area, the room was very quiet and the A/C unit worked well. The breakfast bar was also very good.
Waited an hour for the hotel shuttle to pick me up from the airport after being told it would be there in 15 minutes.
Couple
Vasharee from Forney, TX
November 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
The coffee.. it was great!!
I wish the hotel was a smoking facility..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
November 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms are big, updated, and clean. The shuttle to the airport, even when I was the only one at 5 am. Free laundry. You have to buy detergent. The coffee, yogurt, and bananas by the front desk at 5 am. Otherwise I would've missed the breakfast at 6 am.
One of the elevators was broken. The shuttle was really slow. I think I waited 45 minutes, when I had been told 15 minutes. I did get an apology.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.