Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest

Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest

Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
13087 Us Hwy 183 North
Austin, TX 78750

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pecos, TX
July 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendliness & cleanness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean. The staff was amazing, and the hot breakfast was really good.
No.

We asked for a handicap accessible room, and the staff accommodated us with no problems or hassles. We would definitely stay here again as well as recommend to friends and family.

Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from San Angelo, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good location, nice facilities, friendly staff. Good breakfast
My room smelled like it had been sprayed with chemicals to cover up a smoke smell or something. The pool was really small.
Mary from Gillette, WY
May 8, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We enjoyed the lobby, pool and breakfast along with the wonderful things to do in Austin!They put us in the wring room, took a while to get that straight. Then upon check out, they charged us again. IT is Thursday, we checked out on Sunday and I still
said a manager would have to " fix" it. I did get an email Monday saying they are aware - But it is Thursday and I am still waiting.
Senior Travelers
Diane from Holton, MI
April 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
The location was excellent. The parking with respect to our room and considering safety was excellent. One of the employees who was head of the sales staff was very helpful and professional. The fact that breakfast was included was nice. Good food too.
The first room we were assigned did not have a locking door, after along delay we got another room which was dirty. They did not clean rooms over the weekend. Front desk employee was less than accommodating. Would not recommend
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurst, TX
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
We loved the generous size of the room and the fact that it had a full-size fridge.
Other guests (3-5 at a time) would loiter in the laundry/fitness center when they weren't actually doing laundry or using the fitness machines. The thermostat in our room didn't go below 70 and I got hot at night. The bathroom was small.

The kitchenette has a fridge, stove, sink, microwave, dishwasher, and includes plates, pots, silverware, etc. There is a "living" area set up around the TV where my husband hooked up his Xbox. The pool looked nice but we didn't use it. Breakfast buffet was great, lots of options, and the taste was better than most other hotel breakfasts we've had. Loved that the fitness center is 24 hrs. Loved that there is a free laundry room for guests and I did use the dryer. Drive to downtown is about 20-25 minutes, but I don't consider that a con, it's just a fact because of all the traffic. Overall very pleased with this hotel and would almost definitely stay here if we come back to Austin. ...read more

Business Traveler
William from Richmond, TX
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Breakfast and the room
Cameron the desk help. Very condescending and rude. unwilling to help
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro Garza Garcia, Mexico
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice hotel. Clean room
The manager did not give me a 2 queen bed room. No matter that she had available. I insisted but she refused. (she gave me a room with 1 queen bed and a sofa bed)I even told her that I paid the difference in price for a 2 queen bed. US$ 20 difference
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful
The bed was very comfortable but the Hilton Airport Austin's was better

Better than Hilton any day

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.