Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest

Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest

Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
13087 Us Hwy 183 North
Austin, TX 78750

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brent from Austin, TX
January 28, 2016
Couple
3.0
the room was clean
The girl that checked me in was uptight , snotty and rude. Half the dishes were missing. Dishes were left in the dishwasher dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
January 13, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
December 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel had very helpful staff and was clean and well kept.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
November 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendliness and professionalism of the staff, especially Hotel Employee at the front desk!
We have NO complaints!
Solo Traveler
Kenneth E from Grosse Pointe, MI
October 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Port St Lucie, FL
October 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms at this hotel are amazing. Suites for sure! So clean. So comfortable! Luxurious!
The front desk staff was kind and helpful, but at times they seemed overwhelmed and unsure of what they were doing.

This hotel has all the amenities one could ask for and then some. First class all the way!

Couple
Shaun from Portland, TX
October 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Didn't have a corporate feel. Felt like a family establishment.
One very minor thing.. The ceilings and floors seem to let in noise. Our upstairs neighbor was EXTREMELY heavy-footed. You could hear them stomping around throughout the evening.

Would definitely stay again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Belton, TX
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
CleAn - well kept
I am handicapped - in a wheelchair - they could not accommodate me. I needed a room for 4 to sleep - got one regular bed and a couch. Had to pay an upgrade fee- to get enough beds. Was not able to get my wheelchair from front room to bed room or bathroom.
Business Traveler
John from Stone Mountain, GA
October 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Of the all-suite extended stay type hotels...StayBridge is definitely the top of the class. The hotel design and decor is a cut above the competitors, and it is very competitively priced. The best value for the money.

I had a very nice stay at the StayBridge Suites hotel in N. Austin. Aside from the property my room being very nice, the staff was terrific! I especially enjoyed getting to know the manager -- . I will definitely stay here again!

Couple
Penny from Abilene, TX
September 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very well-maintained hotel. Everything we needed for our brief stay in NW Austin. They had a very good hot breakfast and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.