Hotels in Austin

Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest

Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest

Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
13087 Us Hwy 183 North
Austin, TX 78750

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest in Austin

# 24 of 163 hotels in Austin
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dpo, AA
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked being close enough to downtown to visit during my stay without it being a distraction. Also, the "off-site" location keeps the price reasonable.
Business Traveler
Cartiay from Humble, TX
March 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean
Not enough movie and sports channels

Everything was great besides the tv channels

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Atonio, TX
February 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms where fantastic!
It was not easy to find due to proper and noticeable signs
Guy from Austin, TX
January 23, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Phil from Austin, TX
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
very nice, comfortable, and clean. High ceilings. Not much noise bleedthru from other rooms. Staff was great.
Only issue was that the in-room coffee maker had some dirty water in the bottom of the reservoir. Not that big a deal since I just went downstairs and got some coffee. However, if I had NOT seen the nasty water and made a cup.... gag.
Couple
Patricia from Palestine, TX
December 11, 2013
Couple
4.0
The location was fantastic. It was right where I needed it to be.
I checked in at 2 pm and they claimed to not have any rooms with two beds. I feel like because I booked on Priceline, they did not want to adjust my reservation.

I checked in at 2 pm and they claimed to not have any rooms with two beds. I feel like because I booked on Priceline, they did not want to adjust my reservation. The sofa bed was very uncomfortable, but they did have adequate sheets to fit it. The sheets looked clean.

Couple
Paul from Houston, TX
November 7, 2013
Couple
5.0
The friendly staff
The room had a weird smell every time you entered. It went away after a few minutes. Also the AC was not placed where it could circulate well. The bed and pillows were extremely uncomfortable and the linens were rough as well.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
October 12, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean room, nice breakfast.

Great spot for the NW part of town. Breakfast good and not crowded.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
October 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Hotel rooms very clean.
I would've preferred a more central location.

Overall this hotel was a good deal for the price.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg