Stay Inn Hotel

Stay Inn Hotel

Stay Inn Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
560 Evans Avenue
Etobicoke, ON M9W 2W1

Hotel Guest Rating for Stay Inn Hotel in Etobicoke

# 5 of 27 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stay Inn Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Stay Inn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stay Inn Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Catharine from Norwalk, CT
September 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
breakfast. wifi. cookies. friendliness.atmosphere. bus stops right outside hotel.easy to get to subway. will stay there next visit.
Very small breakfast room. It needs to be expanded.
Group Traveler
Brandon from Norwalk, CT
June 6, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
A really great value for the money.
The breakfast was alright. Nice to have but the pastries were stale both days
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 6, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Frank from Pennellville, NY
May 30, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Excellent staff, great free breakfast, nice to have free parking. Much more than the typical 2-star-hotel. Even the location was good, 20 min from downtown Toronto, don't use the Gardiner Expressway though.
WiFi did not properly work, often unable to connect, slow if connected, weak signal strength.
Couple
Mandy from Pointe Aux Roches, Canada
May 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Everything. Staff was great hotel awesome and breakfast great too
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Liverpool, NY
May 15, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Clean and lovely. Room was small but very cozy and comfortable. Coffee was really good.
Beware of room service staff. I surely forgot my electric toothbrush and a bottle of conditioner when I checked out. Came back to the hotel later to get them, but they said there was nothing left in the room. Now I have to spend $ for a new one. Beware!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lasalle, Canada
February 9, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, nice staff, good breakfast, good parking.
Rooms are small and fridge froze all our food.
Solo Traveler
Helene from Whitby, Canada
January 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the fact that it had a sofa as I did not need a second bed
I did not like the fact that there was no decafinated tea or coffee. Breakfast eggs where horrible and yogurt was not cold enough. If you are a lone woman, getting a good dinner is not readily available
Solo Traveler
Miroslava from Norwalk, CT
January 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
That it was my safe haven after some negative incidents at a host house that I was staying at prior to staying at StayInn.
Continental breakfast ends too early. I didn't have my dog with me on this trip and they don't have pet friendly. I would stay there again if I don't have my dog
Reviews of Stay Inn Hotel
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stay Inn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.