Red Carpet Inn-Bridgeton/Vineland

Red Carpet Inn-Bridgeton/Vineland

Red Carpet Inn-Bridgeton/Vineland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
11 East Broad Street
Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn-Bridgeton/Vineland in Bridgeton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Bridgeton
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn-Bridgeton/Vineland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn-Bridgeton/Vineland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn-Bridgeton/Vineland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristine from Holbrook, NY
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing at all!
The entire hotel smelled liked marijuana. I could not stay in my room. The staff was not accommodating either regarding a refund.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vineland, NJ
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The motel is adequately near shopping and eating establishments.
My room was not ready when I arrived. I had to wait a half an hour because they had not received my itinerary at the motel. Also, the employee who was working the front counter lacked proper customer service to adequately addressed the circumstance.
Ricardo from Bridgeport, CT
June 28, 2016
2.0
I did not like anything about this hotel especially the staff would not ever recommend anybody to stay there
I hated everything about this hotel even after I reserve them paid online the front desk still try to charge me an additional $30 I was given the wrong room and then a hard time about switching it to the correct room just a very terrible place
Group Traveler
Peter from Garfield, NJ
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Smell of drugs, dirty bathroom. Had to be given a different room because of bugs!! No continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toms River, NJ
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I have stayed hear a few times and for the money it is a good deal. The room is clean and decent. I don't think the free breakfast exists but that is fine with me.
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
January 14, 2016
10.0
The cleanest hotel I've even stayed in for the price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lucasville, OH
June 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was lovely and very clean. Nice cable tv, small fridge had snacks, and coffee pot all in the room and worked great. Less than a minute away from fast food, drug store, and courthouse. Right next to the Cohanzik Riverwalk. Great experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minotola, NJ
August 20, 2014
Couple
4.0
Nice hotel.
Bad location. Bums, drunks outside. Especially the drunk lady outside swaying back & 4th talking 2 herself . Ridiculously loud traffic. Outside stinks...bad.

Nice guy running it. Nice remodel... P.s....I rented a room...checked out next day...returned 2 days later....the guy gave the same room from 2 days prior...THE COMFORTER ON THE BED HAD NOT BEEN WASHED! The same stain we left b4 on the comforter ..still there. It was just milk...but still...pretty gross!

Solo Traveler
Yuri from Brooklyn, NY
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Elevator was nice, took me to my floor.
Location horrible

There is KFC and bunch of 99c stores near by.

Verified Hotel Guest from York, PA
July 30, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Carpet Inn-Bridgeton/Vineland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn-Bridgeton/Vineland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.