Stanford Motor Inn

Stanford Motor Inn

Stanford Motor Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
3305 El Camino Real
Palo Alto, CA 94306

Hotel Guest Rating for Stanford Motor Inn in Palo Alto

# 10 of 22 hotels in Palo Alto
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stanford Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Stanford Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stanford Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 30, 2018
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Expensive for a cheap motel
Couple
Martin from Norwalk, CT
January 12, 2018
Couple
10.0
the night manager did a great job in weloming us to the hotel
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 12, 2018
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 9, 2017
Couple
9.0
The hotel staff were very helpful and accommodating. They allowed us to check in early after our long drive, provided accurate driving directions, and good restaurant recommendations.
No negatives about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Staff is Courteous, Friendly and Accomidating in every way imaginable. A great Family owned and operated business, with customer service skills to match! A quiet, and relaxing place to stay. I'd be happy to stay here, every time I'm in the area.
No!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 8, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 22, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
-Friendly staff. They were willing to accommodate me when I asked for an additional night -Complementary coffee and juice in lobby -Air conditioning kept things cool -Complementary wi-fi internet was okay -Paintings of birds, flowers, etc. was cute
-Bathroom was oddly cramped, though perfectly functional -It wasn't clear what TV channels could be seen and could not (e.g., Science Channel wasn't available though listed in guide)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
September 18, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Size of the bath tub and it was stained so I showered instead of bathing
Business Traveler
Anthony from Granada Hills, CA
June 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This is a more old-fashioned hotel, but was still nice and airy. The guy on the desk was super friendly. Parking was easy. The rooms are not all in numerical order so that was a little funky. But I would happily stay there again.
NOthing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calabasas, CA
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Was available.
Room smelled stale & stuffy, not enough space in room, carpet full of stains & cursty stuff.
Reviews of Stanford Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stanford Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.