Stamford Suites Hotel

Stamford Suites Hotel

Stamford Suites Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
720 Bedford Street
Stamford, CT 06901

Hotel Guest Rating for Stamford Suites Hotel in Stamford

# 10 of 14 hotels in Stamford
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stamford Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Stamford Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stamford Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Robert C from Norwalk, CT
August 21, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location was perfect and the space was more than expected.
I was satisfied with everything. Great staff.
Couple
Javier from Whitman, MA
May 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location and very quiet room and spacious room. Clean and friendly staff.
Everything was perfect.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from League City, TX
March 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great room ! Nice staff!
Couple
Morgan from Westland, MI
January 24, 2017
Couple
5.0
It was right in the middle of all the bars and restaurants, walking distance to everything. Jet tub.
No ice, i mean come on this is a hotel. Rates too high for what you get.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
November 30, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
I liked the location and the lobby area best.
After being in the room a few minutes I saw many flaws such as paint stains, broken floor and counter, moldings. Inferior bed, furniture and toilet. Food left in the refrigerater. Dingy plumbing in the bathroom. Third world hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford Springs, CT
November 29, 2015
5.0
THE LOCATION OF THE HOTEL WAS REALLY THE ONLY REASON I WOULD RETURN. VWRY CONVENIENT TO DOWN TOWN AND RIGHT NEXT DOOR TO MY DAUGHTERS APT. IT NEEDS AN OVERHAUL WITH THE FURNISHINGS. THE COUCH WAS GRIMEY. NOT THE WORST PLACE IVE STAYED.
Things need to be updated and cleaned. The pillows were lumpy and the shower didnt have any pressure.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very accomodating. Rooms were huge and very clean. Two TVs! There were not as many breakfast items available as I had seen at the other hotels on this trip. That was the one reason for a slightly lower rating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
October 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The suite was huge as was the befroom. Furniture is dated but thee is 2 flat screens with all HBO channels and all your standard sports packages. There was plenty of room for a family of 5. 2 adults and 3 kids 10 and under.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
October 12, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Chris from Nashville, TN
September 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Stamford Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stamford Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.