Stamford Marriott Hotel And Spa

Stamford Marriott Hotel And Spa

Stamford Marriott Hotel And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
243 Tresser Blvd
Stamford, CT 06901
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Stamford Marriott Hotel And Spa in Stamford

# 3 of 14 hotels in Stamford
Based on 350 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stamford Marriott Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Stamford Marriott Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stamford Marriott Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin, NY
January 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
I liked the complimentary shuttle service to resturants.
Being woken up at 2:30 for a fire and no hotel personelle outside to keep people notified on what was going on. The announcement that rang through the hallways stated people would be in the hallways to help and that did not happen.
Couple
Erick from New Rochelle, NY
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
May 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorchester, MA
March 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rawlie from Yonkers, NY
March 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Danielle from Bronx, NY
March 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like that they had a bar inside the hotel that way I didn't have to leave to find a place to hangout at
No

This hotel is very clean the staff is very polite and they met all my needs

Lisa from Ellington, CT
December 10, 2013
9.0
Convenience for us to New York City. Clean and friendly
no

The hotel is convenient to the train. Always clean and friendly.

Group Traveler
Brandy from Kimberly, WI
November 27, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were wonderful and very accomodating. The bar tender was such a sweetheart and made us laugh. The room was lovely and very clean. The location was great - very convenient to train, downtown, shopping, and dining.
The only drawback was the shower. Which was lovely visually, but had only half a glass panel as coverage and no curtain. After each of us showered, there was a substantial amount of water on the lovely marble floor which made it pretty scarily slippery.

The staff were wonderful and very accomodating. The bar tender was such a sweetheart and made us laugh. The room was lovely and very clean. The location was great - very convenient to train, downtown, shopping, and dining. The only drawback was the shower. Which was lovely visually, but had only half a glass panel as coverage and no curtain. After each of us showered, there was a substantial amount of water on the lovely marble floor which made it pretty scarily slippery. Some extra towels were in order. But I would highly recommend and will likely stay here again and look forward to it. ...read more

Couple
Brenda from Millbury, MA
October 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean. I have a problem with my leg so I loved the walk in shower!
no
Reviews of Stamford Marriott Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stamford Marriott Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.