St. Regis Hotel Washington DC

St. Regis Hotel Washington DC

St. Regis Hotel Washington DC Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
923 16th And K Streets, N.W.
Washington, DC 20006

Hotel Guest Rating for St. Regis Hotel Washington DC in Washington Dc

# 8 of 167 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
St. Regis Hotel Washington DC
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the St. Regis Hotel Washington DC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the St. Regis Hotel Washington DC

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Shawn from Landenberg, PA
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Very nice staff
The rooms were so damp even with the Ac on that my clothes were wet.
Couple
Cheryl from Morgantown, WV
December 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Room was entirely too hot. Hard to adjust temperature.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homer Glen, IL
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Signal Mountain, TN
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Convenient location and helpful staff
Our expensive, upgraded room overlooked a closed alley rooftop, which was extremely unattractive
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
May 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location in downtown DC was excellent for my business travel needs. The staff service was also excellent - very kind, prompt, and met my needs from printing work documents quickly, to ironing a suit jacket before my meeting. The food was delicious.
I wish the view from my room would have been better than old abandoned buildings, but I also understand this is downtown DC. It's a lovely hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Menasha, WI
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location is great and there is a full service health club and spa across the street that is free to use. The club is excellent and I used that on two occasions. Beautiful hotel with an old world feel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
July 17, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
Because the Bath tub was so high, stepping in and out was extremely dangerous. Although caution signs were posted in the tub area and a stool was available to help step in and out, a wet slippery body made thus set-up the most dangerous I've ever seen.

My room was not ready at 3:00; complete towel sets weren't available and had to be requested during the entire stay. Bell hops were outstanding and were the reason my stay was not a total flop.

Couple
Robert from Gloucester, MA
July 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Amazing friendly staff makes you feel right at home, will return! Thank you St. Regis and Decanter Restaurant.
Yes having to leave! ;)

Great staff, wonderful location and comfy rooms!!! See you soon!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vestavia, AL
March 4, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Outstanding room in a great location near White House; room service food was very good and quick

The St. Regis is a top tier hotel in Washington, DC. Great property, great location. Normally it is extremely pricey; Priceline got me a very good rate. If it could add transportation assistance to local destination (shuttle, hotel car, etc.) it would stand out among others in the city.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
January 29, 2013
Couple
10.0

Beautiful hotel, great staff, and a good location. We did not eat at the restaurant, but did enjoy stopping in for a drink at the bar, which is a very nice spot.

Reviews of St. Regis Hotel Washington DC
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the St. Regis Hotel Washington DC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.