St. James' Court, A Taj Hotel, London

St. James' Court, A Taj Hotel, London

St. James' Court, A Taj Hotel, London Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
41-54 Buckingham Gate
London SW1E 6AF

Hotel Guest Rating for St. James' Court, A Taj Hotel, London in London

# 16 of 1706 hotels in London
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
St. James' Court, A Taj Hotel, London
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the St. James' Court, A Taj Hotel, London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the St. James' Court, A Taj Hotel, London

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Zahur from Karachi, Pakistan
February 6, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
The location is very good and the service is good
Solo Traveler
Zahur from Karachi, Pakistan
January 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Hotel is centrally located and close to the St. James Park tube station and also walking to Victoria Street with lots of coffee shops and restaurants
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is a wonderful hotel that enhances the memories of your London trip. Its location is excellent i.e. walk to Buckingham palace, Westminster, London Eye etc. Underground is less than 5 min walk. The décor and rooms are beautiful and clean.
There is nothing that I can think of!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoke-On-Trent, United Kingdom
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fantastic staff who exceeded our expectations beautiful hotel with an amazing courtyard and perfect location
Couple
Sandra from Monahans, TX
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
David from Brigham City, UT
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was amazing, and the room was much better than expected.

Great location, for a great price. Multiple major attractions all within walking distance.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
location, beds, bathroom
Quality of the restaurant food was not adequate to the overall quality of the hotel. Food was rather poor.

Rooms are very, very different in sizes and equipment. Some are also very noisy and not good for light-sleepers. Beds are very good. Water and wifi included. Good price / value ratio.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyeongjin from Seoul, NJ
January 5, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location is very convenient to approach toowntown and sightseeing place.
nothing

This hotel's staffs are very skilled persons and historical place. if priceline.com continuosly support us to catch this hote, we are great happy. I enjoyed fully.

Family Traveling with Young Children
T from West Roxbury, MA
August 10, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent staff, larger rooms (for London), great location.
Concierge was very busy, had to wait to get our package.

We've had good experiences with priceline before, but this hotel exceeded our expectations. Hotel was gorgeous - room was spacious and the location was ideal for our travel.

Solo Traveler
Ann from Seattle, WA
August 5, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
spacious and new

My room was recently renovated -- the room was very spacious and the bathroom was beautiful; also, there was complementary sparkling and still water, coffee, tea, and little chocolates!

Reviews of St. James' Court, A Taj Hotel, London
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the St. James' Court, A Taj Hotel, London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.