Springhill Suites By Marriott Williamsburg

Springhill Suites By Marriott Williamsburg in Williamsburg

Springhill Suites By Marriott Williamsburg

Springhill Suites By Marriott Williamsburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1644 Richmond Road
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Williamsburg in Williamsburg

# 7 of 82 hotels in Williamsburg
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Williamsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Williamsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Williamsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Powhatan, VA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Star Tannery, VA
February 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very kind and room was large
Bed was not comfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown, VA
January 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
The overall appearance of the hotel lobby area. The room was nice with the perfect set up.
The hot tub/jacuzzi was down. I like to choose hotels that has an indoor pool and jacuzzi/hot tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
It is a fresh nice and clean hotel
Very strong (although not bad) cleaning smell throughout the whole hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Gordonsville, VA
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Kinda off 64 but right in the middle of the shopping and eating district! It was wonderful the staff were fantastic and helpful and breakfast was excellent!!!

Clean rooms clean bathrooms everything was exceptional I felt!! Loved no pets and no smoking !!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Sheryl from Reidsville, NC
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved the room, the fact that there were 2 pillows per person, 2 televisions, and was spacious. The room was clean and when the do not disturb sign was put out our room was not forgotten. The staff was very polite and friendly.
Wish there were a door between the bedroom part and the living space.
Business Traveler
Linda from Somerset, NJ
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great sized suite set up for our room. Just love this hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apollo, PA
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
No

Breakfast was great. The location of the hotel is ideal - along a busy road but tucked behind other buildings so it was nice and quiet. Just a short drive to Williamsburg, Jamestown and other attractions.

Couple
Edward from Berlin, CT
August 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
spacious room...helpful staff
a bit crowded at breakfast but you can't complain when you're not paying for breakfast

very conveniently located near the williamsburg attractions

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Orlando, FL
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
location
The staff was rude and argumentative. The $20 "holding" fee was new to me and I'm a seasoned traveler. It is NOT the norm for the industry, and the person who checked us in did a very poor job of explaining it.

Also, our room was next to the breakfast lounge which was noisy early. And, the staff showed up at 8:30 am to clean our room. When I mentioned this to the front desk they seemed annoyed.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Williamsburg
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Williamsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg