Hotels in Williamsburg

Springhill Suites Williamsburg

Springhill Suites Williamsburg

Springhill Suites Williamsburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1644 Richmond Road
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Williamsburg in Williamsburg

# 7 of 79 hotels in Williamsburg
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Williamsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Williamsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Williamsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Diane from Westport, CT
March 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Roomy suite. Pleasant staff
Very noisy at night with large groups
Business Traveler
Michael from Va. Beach, VA
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lindsy from Somerset, NJ
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful hotel! I love the suite arrangement with separate living area and kitchen.

Great choice in Williamsburg.

Couple
Robert from Homer, NY
March 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Night clerk who checked us in was excellent. She gave good advice, was very pleasant, and took good care of us.
decaf coffee was bitter. All the rest was great.

loved the location and breakfast was very good but it was the people working there that made it special.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
March 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Even though there were teenagers next to us and a baby below us, We slept perfectly.
Our room keys would not open our doors on the second day. It took two trips to the front desk to get it fixed. Not a big problem.

For the price, it was better than I expected.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
February 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pound Ridge, NY
January 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sutherland, VA
January 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the bed. It was soft and comfortable. Very spacious.
The shower was jacked up. Don't have enough food on the breakfast for the money. Small TV for the room size.

I really love this hotel overall.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sherry from Greensboro, NC
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was especially friendly and nice. The room was spacious and it was in a perfect location
No
Couple
Terrell from Hampton, VA
January 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

It had a great floor plan and a longer check in and out time. As well as a full breakfast included.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Williamsburg
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Williamsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg