Springhill Suites By Marriott Williamsburg

Springhill Suites By Marriott Williamsburg

Springhill Suites By Marriott Williamsburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1644 Richmond Road
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Williamsburg in Williamsburg

# 8 of 82 hotels in Williamsburg
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Williamsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Williamsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Williamsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, NJ
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly courteous staff; spacious & clean room; the free breakfast was very good.Great location for area attractions as well as restaurants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharpsburg, GA
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Central located to food
Air condition was weak and at 90+ degrees was painful. They had fans which means this is the norm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
July 5, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Friendsville, PA
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and location was close to great restaurant choices.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deanna from Jacksonville, NC
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was awesome.
Free breakfast could have been better.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
May 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room was very comfortable.
Not enough outlets
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manheim, PA
April 25, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisonburg, VA
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Lots of parking, good location, good fitness room.
Staff kept getting confused about the length of our reservation, and thought we were supposed to check out twice. This was made out as if it were a miscommunication on our end (which it clearly wasn't). Breakfast was ho-hum. 1st floor smells of pool.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyrone, PA
April 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was very spacious and clean. We enjoyed the pool and gym. It is always wonderful to have breakfast included. There were many selections for breakfast. It was very nice to have coffee and tea available 24/7.
I enjoyed the breakfast bar but not the eggs and bacon. I did enjoy the oatmeal with toppings like nuts and cranberries.
Family Traveling with Teens
Misty from Maryville, TN
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was within walking distance to several restaurants. We were very impressed with the free breakfast. The selection was great and maintained satisfactory. I highly recommend this hotel. Wonderful!
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Williamsburg
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Williamsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.