Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2437 Metrocentre Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95 in West Palm Beach

# 7 of 55 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Cincinnati, OH
January 30, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Very dirty
Couple
Erkan from Orlando, FL
January 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Late check out at 12.00 pm. Location is great, close proximity to WestPalm Beach town center and the beaches! Very friendly staff! Awesome cab service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, good breakfast, nice rooms. free parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mimi, FL
December 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville Beach, FL
December 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean nice hotel.
Wifi didn't work at all. Got little to no help from staff... Wasn't their fault the hotel just had bad wifi technology from what I gathered.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
December 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very convenient for us, close to I-95 but no problem with traffic noise.
Group Traveler
Krystina from Stafford, VA
December 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff at the hotel were extremely helpful and personable. Definitely what I've grown to expect from Springhull Suites. I would most definitely stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Istanbul, Turkey
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Small kitchen was not mentioned in room description. Microwave oven was the best surprise for me facilitating my cooking for my baby. I really liked free space in room, excellent.
The only problem we faced with the hotel was about room keys. When we went out for swimming pool at backyard, we were locked outside the building, b'coz keys were not set for pool door.
Business Traveler
Frederick from Peachtree City, GA
October 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff on all shifts.
Like all rooms at Springhill -- location of the bathroom .

I always enjoy staying at Springhill by Marriott . Staff - are exceptional

Family Traveling with Young Children
Simone from Pembroke Pines, FL
September 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was friendly, breakfast was hot and yummy. It was literally 5 minutes from Water Rapids and the mall. We'd definitely return!
Reviews of Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.