Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater

Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater

Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3485 Ulmerton Road
Clearwater, FL 33762

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater in Clearwater

# 2 of 37 hotels in Clearwater
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miryam from Lewis Center, OH
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff, always apples and lollipops available in the lobby, my kids loved it!!...breakfast was great, variety of things over the 4 days we stayed. Big room, we got the bigger room and had a sleeping sofa that was very convenient with 3 Kids
We wanted to go to the Clearwater beach and it was 25-30 min drive. Easy acces to anywhere anyways...
Couple
Lynn from Wilbraham, MA
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Fantastic breakfast included. Awesome bed.
The room we had was at the end of Hallway near exit, we heard the door slamming every time used. No utensils or dishes provided for the small kitchenette. Road construction in front of hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thunder Bay, Canada
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. The hotel and room were excellent. We were very pleased with our stay and would highly recommend this hotel.
Couple
Karen from Westerville, OH
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
The customer service is awesome. We had the handicap room and it fit our needs. We will be back. Wonderful complimentary breakfast we enjoyed.
Nothing on this trip. Thanks!
Couple
France from St-Georges De Champlain, Canada
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Lots of restaurants near it. And close to Concert Hall where we were going.
Senior Travelers
John from Sherrills Ford, NC
February 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The help, particularly the front desk staff, was fabulous. Hotel Employee went above and beyond the call of duty to accommodate us.
We were asked to change rooms. However the staff took care of it and did a remarkable job.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coldwater, MI
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything was good, except the exterior noise (garbage trucks at 3am-330am}and the mattresses sag too much, wore out.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Albion, IN
February 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great service from the front desk. Switched rooms to accommodate bed request.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Margaret from Gurnee, IL
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent room, clean, great staff and good breakfast. (Hotel employee) at the front desk was great! I had an early flight and had to leave for the airport at 4 am, he started the coffee early so my elderly father and I could have a cup! Awesome
Bed took some getting used to, but would not keep me from staying there again.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.