Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater

Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater in Clearwater

Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater

Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3485 Ulmerton Road
Clearwater, FL 33762

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater in Clearwater

# 1 of 37 hotels in Clearwater
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thunder Bay, Canada
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. The hotel and room were excellent. We were very pleased with our stay and would highly recommend this hotel.
Couple
Karen from Westerville, OH
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
The customer service is awesome. We had the handicap room and it fit our needs. We will be back. Wonderful complimentary breakfast we enjoyed.
Nothing on this trip. Thanks!
Senior Travelers
John from Sherrills Ford, NC
February 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The help, particularly the front desk staff, was fabulous. Hotel Employee went above and beyond the call of duty to accommodate us.
We were asked to change rooms. However the staff took care of it and did a remarkable job.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Albion, IN
February 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great service from the front desk. Switched rooms to accommodate bed request.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Margaret from Gurnee, IL
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent room, clean, great staff and good breakfast. (Hotel employee) at the front desk was great! I had an early flight and had to leave for the airport at 4 am, he started the coffee early so my elderly father and I could have a cup! Awesome
Bed took some getting used to, but would not keep me from staying there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willmar, MN
December 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
we had an early flight , left by 630 on a Saturday morning...breakfast bar not open til 700, otherwise nice experience and helpful friendly staff...
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicholas from El Paso, TX
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was great as well as the breakfast and the beds were comfortable as well as the sofa bed.
The shower did not have continous hot water, it would get really cold in the middle of the shower and then it would get extremely hot.
Senior Travelers
Opal from Decatur, GA
December 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was very friendly enjoyed the hot pool the stay was great
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
the full breakfast was nice and so were the large rooms and the bed was very comfortable
the location could have been better - it was close to everything but was in a noisy industrial area
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg