Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater

Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater

Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3485 Ulmerton Road
Clearwater, FL 33762

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater in Clearwater

# 1 of 38 hotels in Clearwater
Based on 241 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MI
January 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rebecca from Tampa, FL
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed everything about my stay. Clean, spacious room and a good continental breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
January 4, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Palm Harbor, FL
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location to where our friends live and ease of getting in and out off Ulmerton which can be tricky.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Grzegorz from Wallington, NJ
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The best Hotel ever !!!!! very good breakfast !
everything was perfect ! price.... but payoff
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
December 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
everything in every area of my stay was outstanding. Beds were comfortable. Room was spacious. Water pressure was excellent. Breakfast was outstanding! Parking was great. Free room WiFi excellent. Outstandingly cleaan bathroom, fridge and microwave tops!!
Couple
Ethan from Loxahatchee, FL
December 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean hotel with friendly, helpful staff. All the staff that I interacted with were top notch, and the cleaning crew does a great job.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulzbach-Rosenberg, Germany
November 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Saubere und große Zimmer - Wohnen und Schlafen räumlich getrennt - Fenster,mit Fliegengitter gesichert, zum Öffnen! Wirkungsvolle AC - Große Frühstückauswahl - gut organisiert.
Das Hotel liegt an der Ulmerton Road - gefühlsmässig seit Jahren Baustelle!(2012 letzter Besuch)Sehr viel Verkehr: Unbedingt über Nebenstraßen zum Strand! Der Flughafen stört da kaum!
Couple
Vanzelle from Tampa, FL
October 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean. This is the first thing my wife looks for and commented on. Was very pleased!
No there wasn't anything that my wife and I didn't like about the room.
Couple
Tamra from Ft Mitchell, KY
October 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room and friendliness of employees
Breakfast cold
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.