Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater

Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater

Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3485 Ulmerton Road
Clearwater, FL 33762

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater in Clearwater

# 1 of 37 hotels in Clearwater
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tiffany from Deltona, FL
June 2, 2015
10.0
The bed is so comfy!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
May 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Even though they had construction going on in the front lobby the rooms looked like they were newly refurbished and very clean and the staff was very nice and helpful.
Couple
Jeffrey from Orlando, FL
May 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great service, great price, and good location.
That we couldn't stay longer
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sally from Orlando, FL
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We really enjoyed the breakfast. The separation of the beds from a small living area was very convenient in that one person could stay up and read while everyone else slept.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miryam from Lewis Center, OH
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff, always apples and lollipops available in the lobby, my kids loved it!!...breakfast was great, variety of things over the 4 days we stayed. Big room, we got the bigger room and had a sleeping sofa that was very convenient with 3 Kids
We wanted to go to the Clearwater beach and it was 25-30 min drive. Easy acces to anywhere anyways...
Couple
Lynn from Wilbraham, MA
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Fantastic breakfast included. Awesome bed.
The room we had was at the end of Hallway near exit, we heard the door slamming every time used. No utensils or dishes provided for the small kitchenette. Road construction in front of hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thunder Bay, Canada
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. The hotel and room were excellent. We were very pleased with our stay and would highly recommend this hotel.
Couple
Karen from Westerville, OH
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
The customer service is awesome. We had the handicap room and it fit our needs. We will be back. Wonderful complimentary breakfast we enjoyed.
Nothing on this trip. Thanks!
Couple
France from St-Georges De Champlain, Canada
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Lots of restaurants near it. And close to Concert Hall where we were going.
Senior Travelers
John from Sherrills Ford, NC
February 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The help, particularly the front desk staff, was fabulous. Hotel Employee went above and beyond the call of duty to accommodate us.
We were asked to change rooms. However the staff took care of it and did a remarkable job.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.