Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
150 Montgomery Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District in Savannah

# 15 of 121 hotels in Savannah
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Soperton, GA
July 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was classier than I expected.
Rico from Lizella, GA
July 5, 2016
1.0
Only one towel in room it was a handicap room the valet was horrible I expected some feat because of Fourth of July weekend but hotel was understaffed only two parking attend
Solo Traveler
Keri from Leland, MS
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
May 11, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location
Asked for crib and extra towels and never got them
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
March 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
From the moment we walked in, the hotel staff was friendly and I couldn't see a speck of dirt anywhere. The room (queen suite) was big and spotless as well. Be careful about breakfast times though, as they are easy to misread in the pamphlet provided.
I didn't like the fact it was in the middle of Downtown as the noise was distracting at times and that you had to pay the $20 valet parking fee.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jesup, GA
February 29, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Proximity to Savannah Civic Center
Check in was a disaster. Did not have a room ready, told me I could wait and get first floor only to wait and get third floor.
Couple
Jack from Savannah, GA
January 20, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jason from Spartanburg, SC
January 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location is great and the hotel was nice. The valet and hotel staff were very busy but they handled it great.
The hotel was remodeling the breakfast area so the breakfast area got moved to a very small room. The breakfast wasn't very good. My sausage was cold and there was no juice or milk available. Our 2nd morning we went out for breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Adam from Stamford, CT
November 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I got an amazing corner room at a great price
No
Group Traveler
Christy from Swainsboro, GA
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Located just off the busy downtown streets, the hotel provides the perfect sized rooms for a larger group of 4+. The staff has always been super friendly and helpful. The complimentary coffee bar in the lobby is perfection!
Our bathroom could have been a little cleaner. There was light mildew in the grout work and dried soap from the previous occupants in the soap dish.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.