Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld®/Lackland

Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld®/Lackland

Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld®/Lackland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
138 Richland Hills Drive
San Antonio, TX 78245

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld®/Lackland in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld®/Lackland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld®/Lackland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld®/Lackland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location to sea world was good and the breakfast was ok.
The room was dirty, the staff was rude, no safe in the room, breakfast was ok.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Bathroom door and toilet door lock was not working. I did talk to front lobby but he could not change room. This is first time I seen locks not working and not staff has not noticed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Richland Hills, TX
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The location
The food management

We had a bad experience, the food from the complementary breakfast had mold in it and when notifying the staff they acted like it was nothing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Weatherford, TX
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
That it was close to Sea World
our room had a very fowl smell, I bought air freshener trying to get rid of smell, it didn't work very well. a family of 4 was only given one bottle of small shampoo and conditioner. Asked for more never received.

The breakfast was great, I enjoyed the variety of choices that was offered.

Solo Traveler
Jahaida from Houston, TX
June 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice and clean and around a good area.
That it was a little far from where I wanted
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
no kitchen, no stove, room is pretty small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaime from Honolulu, HI
May 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel Employee ar front desk was very pleasant and welcoming. Also enjoyed the daily breakfast.
Hot water took on time in sinks
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Saline, MI
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Colleen from Johnston, RI
April 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly at EVERY turn!!! Common areas were ALWAYS clean.
Our bathroom had no fan. The floor of the shower was cracked and leaking water every time we showered. We told the Lobby staff but nobody ever came up to look at it during our four day stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Woodville, MS
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything. The room was spacious. The breakfast was great. Everything was clean.
It could have had more wash clothes.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld®/Lackland
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld®/Lackland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.