Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw

Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw

Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3636 Nw Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78201

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great location and okay breakfast
Standing water in shower, no towels, toilet paper in room
Business Traveler
Terry from Arlington, TX
August 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was very good size and quiet. Staff very friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location awesome ! Rooms are nice
Room smelled horrible ! Like wet clothes.the driver from the van got us lost he didn't know his way around.so we took our own car. Breakfast sucked rude employees
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TX
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was conveniently located for the event I attended. The hot breakfast was good and the hospitality was good.
It rained the first night and water leaked on to the floor causing the room to have a musty odor and apparently the hotel new about the issue because the hotel brought a fan in without us calling.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
August 12, 2015
9.0
The staff was really exceptional. They were very helpful and personable. We also loved the bed. It was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Na
Outdated, 5 cars were broken into the night we stayed.
Couple
Nancy from Houston, TX
August 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
room was not clean. Location was outside the medical center.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julio from Mission, TX
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
no towels at times, sink was clogged, did not have extra pillows.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I like the location of the hotel. It was pretty much 15 minutes from all my destinations.
I did not like the small bathroom, which I read in the reviews. However, the drain stopper was broken, there was used soap in the soap holder, and refrigeration wasn't cleaned (food left).

Also I did like double beds plus sofa bed. However the sofa was old and dirty. We didn't even pull out the bed...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
August 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious, pool was ample, easy access to highways
Nothing i would say I didn't like, the only two things i noticed were that the room was a little musty smelling when we came in and the breakfast area didn't quite have enough seating area for the people having breakfast
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.