Hotels in San Antonio

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Northwest

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Northwest

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Northwest Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3636 Nw Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78201

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Northwest in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Convenient location. Rooms were spacious.
Incredibly uncomfortable bed. I got up at 3am and moved to couch it was so bad.

If it wasn't for the bed I would recommend it. If you can't get a good nights sleep you might as well sleep at a rest stop in your car for free.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Binh from Jersey Village, TX
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We like the breastfast buffet and the staffs.
The hotel and rooms are kind of old. I booked two rooms and one of them smell really bad.

The hotel is decent but not 3 stars. I have stayed at holiday inns and courtyard marriott which are nicer for 3 stars.

Business Traveler
Bernie from Crystal City, TX
September 23, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Best Priceline deal I have ever made! Excellent experience!

10 Stars

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
September 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location
The fridge wasn't working but was repaired. But broke again. Also toilet kept running.
Business Traveler
Emalee from San Antonio, TX
September 5, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved the oatmeal with all the different options to add to it and fresh fruit. Room was great. Loved the Paul Mitchell shampoo that was provided, very nice touch.
At breakfast there was a group of employees sitting at a table talking really loud in a different language. It made me feel self conscious and I wasn't able to hear the news during my breakfast. That was annoying.

Overall, fabulous value. I would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Dallas, TX
August 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the cleanliness of the rooms and how fast the check in was
no waffles for breakfast

its a good hotel for me because on my trip to san Antonio we wanted to visit Sea world and the Riverwalk and it was in between both places and it was a nice hotel

Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
July 29, 2013
10.0
Sounds funny, but it smelled good.

Nice linens. Comfortable bed. Air conditioner worked very well in 100° weather I. Texas. Contemporary colors. Room smelled good. Nice and helpful staff!

Business Traveler
Eileen from Wichita Falls, TX
July 1, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Proximity to the hospital that my husband was in.
Took 5 minutes for the shower water to warm. Really? We're in a drought in TX and need every drop.

Perfect for our needs. The staff was pretty good. I had to stay an extra night and they worked with me on a decent rate which they really didn't have to. Food was pretty good for breakfast. Real eggs and sausage along with other offerings for other folks. Great spread for a free breakfast. Thanks for that. Room decent, bed had a fabulous mattress and the extra sleeping area was needed after he was released. ...read more

Couple
Brenda from San Angelo, TX
June 23, 2013
Couple
9.0

We loved the stay. Staff was super friendly and we were close by everything. We will definitely stay again here.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Johanna from Katy, TN
June 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I stayed with two of my kids. I felt safe and the room was very clean.
The tv did not have any kid friendly channels.

This hotel has recently been renovated and they did a great job. They gave me the last room with temperpedic beds which I loved! The breakfast was plentiful and hot. All items were being refreshed constantly. I would stay there again.

Reviews of Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Northwest
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg