Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza

Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza

Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
411 Bowie Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 262 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denham Springs, LA
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Loved the large room with a beautiful view of San Antonio. Worth the money!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
It's location was perfect- centrally located but not too busy
The front seat attendant was rude, the breakfast was abysmal, and I ended up getting bed bugs after staying here for one night. I woke up the next morning with bites all over my legs.
Couple
Cheryl from Corpus Christi, TX
July 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
The pool and location
No grills at the poolside
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice large room, continental breakfast, mini-kitchen in the room, text to get car, and location.
Room carpet could have been cleaner (goes for most really). When we got there, our carpet had two stains and a separate wet area in between the beds. Not sure what that was about. Also, the fire alarm went off twice while we were there (false alarm).
Couple
Matthew from Cedar Park, TX
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice inside, I loved the beds and pillows. The staff was great. And breakfast was good.
Expensive parking
Couple
Jennier from Summerville, SC
July 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
rooms are large and comfortable.
daily parking cost is to high
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Rosharon, TX
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location & Front desk help.
There were pieces of hair in the shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
July 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Our room was nice
There is no parking attached to this hotel, you either have to valet or meter park on the street
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Syracuse, NY
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was great. The room was large and comfortable. The free breakfast was fresh and there were good options. The staff were friendly and eager to please.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.