Springhill Suites San Antonio Airport

Springhill Suites San Antonio Airport

Springhill Suites San Antonio Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
514 Ne Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Eugene, OR
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It had a panel for in-putting video from my laptop which was great but it did not worked and the wires were not hooked up. So, I went to the channel line-up and it did not match what was on the TV so I had to cycle through 80 channels to see what was on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Feria, TX
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I enjoyed having a separate seating area with a nice size sofa and microwave and refrigerator. The bed was very comfortable. The split bathroom was a little confusing at first, but I ended up liking it due to having separate mirrors to get ready with.
I found the place very difficult to get to. You can see it from different angles all over the interchange, but getting to it provided to be a nightmare. It was right in the middle of all the rental car places. We also had the back gate locked at times.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty Hill, TX
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I was amazed at the quality!! And for the price, I was in shock. It was the BEST hotel experience I have had in a decade.
pool was a little small, but as I didnt have time to use it, I mention it as an observation.

The desk clerk was a little soft spoke, but offered no problems with us checking in around midnight. room was set and ready for us. breakfast was prompt and delicious. location for my needs was nearly ideal. Just wonderful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Alstyne, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very great hotel for the price!
Breakfast was crowded!!

Very nice, clean hotel. Great Bargain.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Houston, TX
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel is fairly new & thus is well thought out, clean, maintained, etc. floor plan of room really maximizes function. Liked the separate toilet from shower. Helpful family traveling.
Coffee in lobby was just ok. Daughter would have like decaf tea at night
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia Heights, MN
March 12, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location to airport
paper thin ceiling and walls, bathroom set-ups. leave one room to get to the other part of room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ricardo from Mcallen, TX
March 11, 2015
9.0
Service and helpful staff.

It's clean and breakfast was good too

Couple
Gloria from Elgin, TX
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were wonderful! Fully equipped with the comforts of home and super clean!
No complaints at all.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
great hotel and room for the price ($---- after taxes)
Reviews of Springhill Suites San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg