Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4955 Wiley Post Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

# 4 of 105 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 288 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Vista, CA
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean. Modern decor. Quiet (no traffic or plane noise). Free breakfast. Free parking.
Food selection in the foyer refrigerator could be better quality.
Couple
Jillyn from Eden, ID
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the spacious rooms and having breakfast included in the price is important to us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke, NH
December 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, spacious rooms. Great breakfast spread in the morning. Free parking.
Abdulrahman from Chubbuck, ID
December 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Salt Lake City, UT
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Much nicer breakfast than most places, loved having eggs.
No hot tub
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackfoot, ID
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice room. Very neat and tidy.
That the M&Ms at the desk cost $3.00 a bag.

I would love to stay there again.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Sea Island, GA
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
the rooms were nice, bed was comfy
sad there wasn't a hot tub or a tub in the room, was looking forward to a nice hot bubble bath but a hot shower was great too :)

just a little overnight stay and they gave me a room away from noise, so it was perfect for some R&R lots of good choices for the free breakfast, it was great!

Jake from Salt Lake City, UT
November 18, 2014
10.0
I like the room layout the best with the toilet room separate from the shower room and I specially like the walk in closet and the business the desk it is in the room the room felt very close game modern up to date

overall the room was just Cozy

Couple
Christy from North Logan, UT
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like the modern feel except we didn't like how the toilet and shower were in separate spaces. Or how the tv was spaced. But it was clean and comfortable and nice.
I like the modern feel except we didn't like how the toilet and shower were in separate spaces. Or how the tv was spaced. But it was clean and comfortable and nice.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg