Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4955 Wiley Post Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

# 2 of 111 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 325 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tanner from Provo, UT
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was great, the price was fantastic, and the staff were very friendly.
The breakfast was fair. The fruit tasted old, but the selection of other foods was nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Tan Valley, AZ
April 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was nice and quiet. The beds and pillows were actually comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Jackson, WY
April 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I don't remember his name but the guy who was at the front desk that night was exceptional. Answered all my questions and helped me with everything I asked!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from San Diego, CA
February 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lee from Logan, UT
February 16, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, CO
February 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The spacious room and lounge seating in the room. I asked for a quiet area & was accommodated. Thank you. Proximity to airport.
The room did not have a bathtub or a hot tub in pool area. The bed linens were not good quality. They were so wrinkled I did not know if they had been cleaned or just the quality was bad and were not folded after laundering. Blanket to thin.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coralville, IA
January 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
January 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Shower in room/handicap when not needed!
Family Traveling with Teens
Ervin from Farmington, NM
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was very clean, staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great.
Wished there was a hot tub
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
November 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.