Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4955 Wiley Post Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

# 5 of 105 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michelle from Fayetteville, GA
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were awesome. He was friend and very helpful when we were stranded over night in Salt Lake City due to a weather delay..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Firth, ID
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We loved the layout of our suite. Spacious and clean. The breakfast offered was very good with lots of choices. Also, our check in/out process was efficient, and the desk clerk was friendly and helpful.
Business Traveler
Jerold from Drums, PA
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, shuttle service 24 hr, quite frequent. Rooms were solid 3-star, or maybe 3.5 star. Attractive, above expectation. Very attractive fitness & pool area. No bar, but Hilton GI adjacent is accessible.
Nothing to dislike.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roberts, ID
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice large room and it had a great breakfast. Very friendly staff. The pool was warm and had fun pool noodles.
No hot tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean and friendly staff.
The hotel is away from everything.
Solo Traveler
James from San Antonio, TX
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staffing was Super friendly and deserve a 10 on they rating.
Nothing
Couple
Russell from St George, UT
April 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beds, very very comfortable, nice breakfast!
No bathtub. Received a $20 charge without explanation. Contacted my bank to refuse unknown charge.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, spacious and great room layout
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, OH
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very new hotel, very clean, very very nice room. Plenty of space, comfortable bed, clean bathroom
Breakfast starts at 7 am, wish it had been earlier

The room was really big, had a microwave and fridge and also a couch. The bed was very comfortable, plenty of pillows, and the bathroom was great. I was very happy with the price I paid and the quality of the hotel was great.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
March 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was nice and large and featured separate bathrooms. The breakfast was amazing it features and amazing oatmeal bar. Everything from almonds and cranberries to chocolate chips. I just wish they would have stocked more Greek style yogurt.
The eggs served with the morning breakfast appeared to be powdered eggs rather than fresh ones.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.