Springhill Suites By Marriott Provo

Springhill Suites By Marriott Provo

Springhill Suites By Marriott Provo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1580 N. Freedom Blvd.
Provo, UT 84604

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Provo in Provo

# 1 of 34 hotels in Provo
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Provo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Provo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Nampa, ID
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the room and breakfast.
The breakfast closed a little too early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice room, great guest services
The bathroom reeked of vomit ..they tried and tried to get rid of smell but couldn't
Couple
Claudia from Deland, FL
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Helpful staff. Very clean. Breakfast spread exceeded my expectations.
Walls are a little thin and it was a little noisy.

Great room lay out with separate shower and toilet stalls. Very clean. Free parking. Very clean. Very nice and helpful staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joe from Gilbert, AZ
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was exceptional, it was the quickest check in I have ever had at a hotel. Literally less than 90 seconds and I had my room keys.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, UT
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms are very spacious. We stayed overnight due to a Squirts hockey tournament at the Peaks Ice Arena. Pool not big but kids loved it. Breakfast was good. Good selection.Front desk accomodated a late checkout because we had one early and late game
Nothing !! Well maybe better coffee.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Duchesne, UT
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Geat continental breakfast. Nice comfy beds.
That it did not have a hot tub.
Terri L. from Coeurd'Alene, ID
January 30, 2015
10.0
This place was amazing its the best hotel we ever stayed at ! We definitely will be staying there again.
Senior Travelers
Garry from Logandale, NV
November 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shaun from Idaho Falls, ID
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room style and decor was very nice and very comfortable.
No

Nice place. Nice staff. Highly recommend.

Couple
Heather from Ridgefield, WA
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Provo
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.