Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11922 Northeast Airport Way
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kate from Sebastopol, CA
August 13, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
It was in a convenient location for my purposes.
Parking was cramped. Breakfast was horrible and food ran out by 8:30. Don't know if this was the problem of the attendant or if staff was rationing the food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room layout and staff
The price maybe. For a last minute booking it was rather expensive.
Couple
Kimberly from Antelope, CA
May 3, 2017
Couple
8.0
Clean and large size suites
We were told that we could check in early.  the man at the front desk when we went to check in. He was super rude. We had just driven over 450 miles to be told that our room was not ready for early check in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
May 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was great! Pool area was awesome! Breakfast was good. Overall great deal!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toppenish, WA
April 10, 2017
Couple
7.0
kitchen area, couch sitting area, bed area separated, free breakfast,
there were ants in my room, and parking was very difficult
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
March 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness, and location
The breakfast is not good, needs a lot of improvement, there should be a option if you want a breakfast or if you dont want to have breakfast.
Couple
Michael from Burnaby, Canada
March 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was very close to shopping and the airport also lots of free parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
R Joyce from Aberdeen, WA
March 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waipahu, HI
February 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Convenience, comfort and quiet. Room was next to elevator and did not hear it at all. Breakfast was good.
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewood, WA
February 23, 2017
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.