Hotels in Portland

Springhill Suites Portland Airport

Springhill Suites Portland Airport

Springhill Suites Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
11922 Northeast Airport Way
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Manuel Fideo from Kapolei, HI
March 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, cleanliness, awesome staff & good breakfast.
Even when priceline.com tried to change our bedding request, they would not change it. Also, carpet in ruin felt like there was a film on it.
Couple
Paul from Central Point, OR
March 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
The price for a king suite was good. Convenience in location.
The staff was no helpful at all. there was no one to help at check In, when he returned he stood there looking at the people who needed help but said nothing. I had to ask if he was ready start helping people. No one could tell me which card was charged.

Overall. It was clean and reasonable. Staff wasn't helpful. Kitchen staff was wearing sweats. I had the do not disturb sign on my door but housekeeping still came. The pool room was 76 degrees and the same dirty towels were laying around for two days. With multiple other options in the same area around the same price and quality, I would look into those before booking again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, OR
February 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Loretta from Portland, OR
February 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
I liked the location
The staff at night was horrible.So bad i wanted to leave before I even checked in. If i could have gotten a refund I would have!!!NO customer service the lady was pregnant and seemed very annoyed. Never smiled. Phone rang for 15 minutes and she didnt answ

I was put in a handicapped room even though I didnt request one or say that I needed that when Ibooked my room at priceline.com. The room had an odor and was just not welcoming.

Couple
Martin from Puyallup, WA
February 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean. nice rooms. open seating area when you walk in. friendly staff. good breakfast.
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, CA
January 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Breakfast
internet connection problems

Accomondated us as early arrivals (noon)

Couple
Dean from Crestline, CA
January 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Lots of outside noise. No available blanket. Cold in the room.
too much outside noise
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton-Freewater, OR
January 23, 2014
10.0
Our family of four adults could be together for this little reunion before the airport broke us up again. The bed space was plenty, with the fold-out couch, and the arrangement of the suite allowed individual privacy when needed. Breakfast ready at 4am!

Springhill Suites was a 'treat' for us--we usually figure on a basic bed to get in and out of the airport. This little reunion was a few years coming, so we didn't want 'basic'. This hotel is very comfortable and pleasant.

Couple
David from Bainbridge Island, WA
January 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
nothing in particular--it was fine for what we wanted,and we would not have considered it at a higher price
nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
October 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Spacious Room. Very Clean.

Definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg