Hotels in Phoenix

Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center

Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center

Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9425 N. Black Canyon Highway
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center in Phoenix

# 8 of 150 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dajon from Saint Paul, MN
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
My bathroom was flooded at 5 am. They moved me to another room and said the room would be covered. It showed up on my bill. Annoying! I would've rated this a 9 out of 10 if they had kept their word!
Steven from Winter Haven, FL
January 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Landrey from Farmington, NM
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were nice and clean
No space to park cars

Over all it was nice

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Southwick, MA
January 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Greeted warmly.
Breakfast ... cold eggs, cold sausage, sausage did not seem like meat but some kind of vegetable thing ... no bacon ...
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Quiet
No

Clean, quiet, strange neighborhood, lots of panhandlers near HW exit right next to hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dassel, MN
December 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
The size of the room, the location and the staff were great!
The cleanliness could have been a little better (shampoo carpet) but it didn't feel dirty otherwise.

9 out of 10. I would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shandiin from Phoenix, AZ
October 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
That it was quiet
When I got there I had to was 15 mins to actually check in because there was no one at the front desk
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Sierra Vista, AZ
October 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Size of the room was large and the layout of the room was great. Right across from Castles and Coasters. Loved this room!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawndale, CA
September 24, 2013
Couple
7.0
How quick check in was.
I did not like the selection of breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Carl from Flagstaff, AZ
August 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very friend and the beds were comfortable
Water was turned off in the room when we first got in, but soon came back on.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg