Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
10801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld in Orlando

# 5 of 271 hotels in Orlando
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
January 15, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Is a very nice and clean Hotel. The staff very efficient and helpful. Good breakfast. Close to everything. Have nice few redtaurant and pharmacy within walking distance.
Group Traveler
Ashraf from Rockford, IL
January 8, 2018
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
November 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They made our stay so personal. Staff was sweet and every time we returned from the day, our son's toys were arranged so cute on the bed. They did something different with the stuffed animal as a decoration every time. He loved it and so did we!
All was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, MA
November 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness
No
Couple
Christopher from Norwalk, CT
November 6, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location, cleanliness
We found what we thought was a complementary bottle of water in our room as we came in and on each of the following 2 mornings. When we got the bill, it contained $10.50 plus restaurant tax for the 3 bottles. Chintzy to say the least.
Solo Traveler
Jorge from San Juan, PR
October 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
clean, remodeled
The receptionist
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valrico, FL
September 2, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Barbara from Norwalk, CT
August 7, 2017
6.0
Extremely spacious rooms. Excellent breakfast but it could have used more fresh fruit.
The Starbucks was not a real Starbucks and did not have the full list of drinks.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
August 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's very spacious, it has a children-friendly pool, very clean and the breakfast was ok. Overall good experience.
Not too many vegan/vegetarian options in both the breakfast and the restaurant in the facility.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.