Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5828 Hazeltine National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 2 of 271 hotels in Orlando
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christine from Tampa, FL
September 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
The Proximity to the Airport and Shops and Eaterys
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Saint Louis, MO
June 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Staff poor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
May 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was excellent and the airport shuttle was convenient.
Pool was a bit on the small side but it was clean and open!
Family Traveling with Teens
Katrina from Long Beach, CA
May 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
We entered the room to find dirty smears on the floor, one dirty towel hanging on the towel bar, hairs on the bathroom floor and walls.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maricela from Ruskin, FL
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
No overcrowding
Nothing really. Pretty good all around.
Group Traveler
Diane from Cleveland Heights, OH
March 23, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Excellent staff! Beds were comfortable - across the street from an awesome movie theater. We left too early to enjoy the breakfast.
The room layout is awkward and the bathroom small. Well appointed but, towels were thin and rough - not worth $--- per night... overall disappointed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
February 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
This hotel was truly horrendous. We arrived late, were booked into a room that was not cleaned, then told there were no rooms and no staff to prepare our room. We made our own bed and had to clean a disgusting bathroom ourselves at 2 AM. Staff not helpful
Verified Hotel Guest from Maysville, KY
June 5, 2016
10.0
Airport Location
Couple
Bernard from Clifton Park, NY
May 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
Room was average, sitting area furniture dated and uncomfortable. Breakfast was sparse. Would not stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Daytona Beach, FL
February 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
the breakfast is so good!
smell of the room is too strong, I think it's the carpet cleaner.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.