Springhill Suites Norfolk Old Dominion University

Springhill Suites Norfolk Old Dominion University

Springhill Suites Norfolk Old Dominion University Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4500 Hampton Boulevard
Norfolk, VA 23508

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Norfolk Old Dominion University in Norfolk

# 3 of 27 hotels in Norfolk
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Norfolk Old Dominion University
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Norfolk Old Dominion University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Norfolk Old Dominion University

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Perkiomenville, PA
September 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location, friendly staff
nightly price
Solo Traveler
Randy from Philadelphia, PA
September 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Gary from Taylorsville, NC
September 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Convenience, room
No everything was great
Couple
Rose from Trenton, NJ
August 15, 2016
Couple
5.0
location
Not advised in advance that we had to pay for parking.
Miheret from Silver Spring, MD
July 14, 2016
6.0
EVERY THING I LIKE
James from Aberdeen, MD
June 20, 2016
10.0
When secu4ing my hotel I was not prompted to use my military discount. So, when I arrived at the hotel and asked to use it it much to my chagrin I was told I could not. I have used this hotel chain for over 20 years but I think I will stay with another.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, WI
January 20, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Location to the Ted Convocation Center, it was right across the street. Easy and inexpensive parking. Very friendly staff.
Group Traveler
Tierra from Norfolk, VA
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Area was nice checkin was easy
Had to pay for parking and the hot tub didn't have any bubbles
Business Traveler
John from El Cerrito, CA
July 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was very convenient. Room was clean and comfortable, tho' the layout was a bit awkward. Breakfast was varied and bountiful.
Room layout
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast selection. The bed.
It costs too much to stay in a hotel these days. One night of sleep should not equate to more than a day of my income. This is why I only go on one vacation a year.

I liked that the parking was right across from the front door and well lit.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Norfolk Old Dominion University
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Norfolk Old Dominion University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.