Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1100 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

# 1 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 293 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Accessible, free wifi, recent updates. Hotel staff is friendly.
Room layout is awkward + poorly designed, room feels congested instead of roomy. The room is barely a suite, there is an adjacent space w/couch but if you were hoping a pullout you'll be disappointed. Carpets in room looked very soiled. Crowded breakfast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the friendliness of the staff. I enjoyed the breakfast and there was ample room in the dining room to accommodate a large crowd. The room was spacious, it had a nice seating area, and I loved having 2 TV's, a fridge & microwave . Nice family hotel
Group Traveler
Cindy from Meridian, ID
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brittney from Greenville, KY
November 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were nice, great value for the price. There was continental breakfast and complimentary water. The staff was also very friendly. I was skeptical at first because of the price that I paid but will definitely stay there again
The continental breakfast only had eggs and turkey bacon and of course waffles and bagels. I wish there would have been sausage/other bacon as well.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Joanne from Carmel, IN
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly.
I thought it was closer to downtown Nashville.
Group Traveler
Jon from Powell, TN
June 16, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Tv should be bigger. No room to walk around sofa when bed pulled out.
Group Traveler
Ashwag from Murray, KY
February 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brittnee from Little Elm, TX
January 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved this hotel. Very clean and warm feeling. Decent location if coming from the airport. Harder to find if just coming to Houston. Really great hot breakfast. Only thing missing was hash browns.
Group Traveler
Erica from Athens, AL
December 10, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
I love the shuttle to the airport and from the airport.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 11 group traveler reviews)
See all 129 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.