Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1100 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

# 2 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 290 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Bed
Female at the front desk wasn't friendly. Asked her assistance concerning a service provided by the hotel but she just didn't even care to try to satisfy my request. Her male coworker even looked at her in disappointment.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsay from Lebanon, TN
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast was awesome pool was fun. Room was large, 2 tvs was nice.
Heater in room was broken 1st night had to be repaired. Fridge didn't work meat we had brought went bad. Microwave only worked half the time. Spiderwebs in room. The deposit held for incidentals still hasn't been returned even though hotel Said it would b
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Castroville, TX
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean. They brought up extra blankets, a pillow, and extra towels when we called the front desk. We had three of us in the room and needed them for the hideabed. A nice touch was the paper plates, utensils, and napkins in the kitchenette.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marc from Fort Wayne, IN
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was probably the most friendly hotel staff I have ever met. The room was great and everything was up to expecations. What I look for most in a hotel is the breakfast and I was not disappointed. They even had an indoor pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreview, MN
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfirst place is very crowred because the room is too small by comparing with the size of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hospitality and the employees.
The water bugs in my first room.. they had to switch me to another room after I was switch room was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumelle, AR
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Fast friendly check-in. Great breakfast.
Bed was hard / mattress seemed pretty worn
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby, NC
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very pleased with the layout of our room, the pool, and the full breakfast.
Limited tv channels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayfield, KY
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parrottsville, TN
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 family with young children reviews)
See all 129 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.